Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kingwood Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
226 reviews
|Endodontists|Houston, TX 77339 United States

2606 Green Oak Dr # C, Ste C, Houston, TX 77339 United States

(281) 359-3636

https://www.kingwoodendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

555 E Medical Center Blvd #102

(281) 461-6700
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(542) · Endodontists

1415 Hwy 6 Suite C-100

(281) 491-0069
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

6410 Fannin St Ste 1512

(713) 790-0288
5.0
(23) · Dentists

4562 Bissonnet St

(713) 668-9119
5.0
(2) · Endodontists
About

Apicoectomy Root Canal Root Canal Retreatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
226 reviews
5224
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Yen T. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Yen T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:19 AM
I have tried several dental offices in Humble and was not happy with the service. I was referred to this practice by my pool man. The office is clean and well kept. Dr. Norman and her staff are friendly, competent, and most of all honest. These are the qualities I look for in a practice which I found lacking in the other practices I have experienced. I finally found the "one." If you are looking for the "one" dental practice for your family's dental needs, give Kingwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry a try. You will not be disappointed.
Erna H. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Erna H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 05:13 AM
Kingwood family dentistry I have been a patient of dr stellenwerf for over 30 years. I have very complicated Dental issues and dr stellenwerf has addressed each phase of remediation with knowledge and current research. His compassion for all his patients is remarkable. He and his staff have made A significant difference in my life!
Erna H. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Erna H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 03:08 AM
I have been a patient of dr stellenwerf for over 30 years. I have very complicated Dental issues and dr stellenwerf has addressed each phase of remediation with knowledge and current research. His compassion for all his patients is remarkable. He and his staff have made A significant difference in my life!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sharon S. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Sharon S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:27 AM
Dr. Norman was very honest about needed procedures and discussed two options. I was in for a crown but the tooth was healthy enough for a filling instead. Thanks for being honest.
Business Response:

We truly look out for our patients best interest and we only want to provide each patient with the highest quality of care we are glad to be able to maintain a healthy smile for all of our patients while sometimes we are able to do a minor restorative procedure verses a crown. Thank you for being an outstanding patient and trusting us with all your dental needs.

Sharon S. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Sharon S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:21 AM
Dental Appointment Dr. Norman was very honest about needed procedures and discussed two options. I was in for a crown but the tooth was healthy enough for a filling instead. Thanks for being honest.
Business Response:

We truly look out for our patients best interest and we only want to provide each patient with the highest quality of care we are glad to be able to maintain a healthy smile for all of our patients while sometimes we are able to do a minor restorative procedure verses a crown. Thank you for being an outstanding patient and trusting us with all your dental needs.

Neil C. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Neil C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 11:18 AM
Best in Kingwood Dr. Stellenwerf is amazing! No pain!
Steve H. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Steve H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:03 AM
Dr Stellenwerf and staff are the most professional and caring people in the dental field!
Steve H. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Steve H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:29 AM
Dr Stellenwerf Dr Stellenwerf and staff are the most professional and caring people in the dental field!
Neil C. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Neil C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:22 AM
Dr. Stellenwerf is amazing! No pain!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.