Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kingwood Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
226 reviews
|Endodontists|Houston, TX 77339 United States

2606 Green Oak Dr # C, Ste C, Houston, TX 77339 United States

(281) 359-3636

https://www.kingwoodendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

555 E Medical Center Blvd #102

(281) 461-6700
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(542) · Endodontists

1415 Hwy 6 Suite C-100

(281) 491-0069
5.0
(458) · Endodontists

3104 Edloe St

(713) 626-8343
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

6410 Fannin St Ste 1512

(713) 790-0288
5.0
(23) · Dentists

4562 Bissonnet St

(713) 668-9119
About

Apicoectomy Root Canal Root Canal Retreatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
226 reviews
5224
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Neil C. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Neil C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 10:49 AM
Kingwood family and cosmetic dentistry These professionals are the best!
Neil C. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Neil C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 02:09 AM
These professionals are the best!
Tom S. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Tom S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 07:54 AM
Best in Kingwood The staff is always polite and professional. There has never been an extended wait in the lobby after arriving for an appointment. Dr. Stellenwerf has always shown a genuine concern for my family and me while in his care. We have been his patients for over twenty years and will continue to be for many more.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tom S. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Tom S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 01:53 AM
The staff is always polite and professional. There has never been an extended wait in the lobby after arriving for an appointment. Dr. Stellenwerf has always shown a genuine concern for my family and me while in his care. We have been his patients for over twenty years and will continue to be for many more.
Phillip review for Kingwood Endodontics
Phillip on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 08:53 AM
I was so surprised how easy it all was. Dr. Baer was so gentle and made it way better than I was expecting.
Carol Vansant Kelleher review for Kingwood Endodontics
Carol Vansant Kelleher on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 02:26 AM
The staff and Dr Baer are the best. So friendly and caring. Made having a root canal almost pleasant!
Danielle Glenn review for Kingwood Endodontics
Danielle Glenn on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 02:37 AM
I recently had a root canal, and my experience was phenomenal. Very gentle, no discomfort, excellent staff-
James Henning review for Kingwood Endodontics
James Henning on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/02/2016, 08:19 AM
My experience with Dr. Baer and his staff was exceptional from start to finish. I had a root canal retreatment and there was no pain, no discomfort, and no anxiety during the entire procedure. He and his staff go the extra mile to make your experience a pleasant one. I highly recommend Dr. Baer.
Ingrid review for Kingwood Endodontics
Ingrid on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/27/2016, 07:30 AM
Dr Baer and his staff were very professional during my visit. My root canal procedure was as painless and easy as could be! Thanks making my appointment very quickly and taking my insurance!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.