Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

King's Custom & Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Auto Repair|Clarksville, TN 37040

513 Kraft St, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 802-6133

http://www.kingcustomandcollision.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(30) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2610 Highway 46 S

(615) 740-0500
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

12357B Lebanon Rd

(615) 754-9909
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roland Woodworth on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 01:05 AM
Everyone should contact Houston King at Kings Collision Center to get their ride back on the road !
billy.king.9083477 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 18:41 PM
AS for the negative response I would like to speak on behalf of King's Custom and Collision. I am an employee at the shop since it started and was at Jackson's Body Shop since the mentioned Houston King (my father) owned and ran with his partner Mike Hopkins. Long story short my dad's father was a body man when my father was young. The negative review is obviously exxagerated out of anger and as I know if the customer isn't happy then the car will get everything and every final touch it needs to satisfy the customer. Our crew are some of the best in this town as I have witnessed growing up into this line of work. It is clearly obvious that this customer didnt bring it to our attention that his truck was "ruined" because of our lack of experienc, otherwise it would have been fixed. We pay very much attention to detail. I highly doubt we caused any weatherstripping damage. Any residue found on the vehicle is sometimes impossible to find when doing the final cleaning. We brush every crack and crevace but sometimes it is hard to spot when the car is wet. There are never any parts with missing nuts or bolts just because there are nuts and bolts inside the car in the cupholder or floorboard most times. We sometimes overlook them and forget where we place the nuts or bolts but trust that in their place are new nuts and bolts. If a customer is unsatisfied Houston King goes to great lengths to make sure everyone leaves happy. YOu can't get a better price or quality than with King's. I'd hate to see that guys review on Maaco or Bumpus' yellowpage listing.
braderic on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/14/2013, 16:04 PM
These guys are great. Absolute professionals who actually care about pleasing the customer. I called them about a bad dent in my truck and even though they had a loaded schedule, they agreed to at least look at my problem. When I showed up to have them look at the truck, they fixed it and didn't even charge me. These guys aren't about taking your money--they're about making sure the customer is satisfied. I will absolutely take all business to them in the future. Do yourself a favor and take your car to King's Custom, they'll treat you right.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
braderic on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/14/2013, 15:44 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.