Logo White
Watch Demo

King Spa & Sauna

Own this business?
4.1
2225 reviews
|Wellness|Dallas, TX 75229

2154 Royal Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

(214) 420-9070

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Massage By Joan Kissimmee Fl
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

9 people are looking at this business

Integrated Physical Medicine
5.0
(140) · Wellness

2592

(815) 717-8355

11 people are looking at this business

Beauty By Tifini
5.0
(23) · Wellness

16111 Bolsa Chica Street Suite A1

(714) 244-6160

6 people are looking at this business

Bianca's Essence
5.0
(6) · Wellness

286 E Hamilton Ave k

(408) 796-2329

4 people are looking at this business

Zen Body Scape Studio
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

11112 Clifton Blvd

(216) 651-2996

6 people are looking at this business

Arkadia Skin Care
5.0
(6) · Day Spas

425 Main St

(570) 476-8048

6 people are looking at this business

About

Open all a week, all 24 hours,Dallas King Spa & Sauna is one-of-a-kind retreat that focuses on sauna. This wonderful facility includes 9 varied themed saunas such as Amethyst Room, Base Rock Room, Bul Ga Ma and lots more. Apart from these, King also includes lovely spa where patrons can indulge in deep-tissue massages and other body therapies. You can go alone, with friends or family - they have fun activities for children, which gives the grown-ups ample time to re-energize and rejuvenate in one of the saunas or massage rooms.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
2,225 reviews
51,249
  
4465
  
3200
  
293
  
1216
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2220 Reviews4.1Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geraldo M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 19:32 PM
Dangerous place to be .... Third time where I witnesses fights inside the sauna. Management avoids calling the police and the security guard does nothing besides walking with a gun while people are trying to relax. The manager is unethical and swears at customers. Avoid taking young children and avoid the area far right where smoking goes on in the sauna.
Respond to negative reviews
Georgia H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/16/2015, 12:21 PM
I love this place!! Every couple months A friend & i drive down several hundred miles just to come & enjoy the Spa!
Emma J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/06/2014, 07:38 AM
RIPOFF MAFIA. To be completely honest, we used to like coming to King spa and sauna: pack up full car of friends and drove from Oklahoma 3-10 times a year. And, because we started coming here since they first opened, we could see the dramatic changes and discrimination towards customers around here. From the start we were amazed how affordable this place was. Not anymore!!! But most noticeable changes started after February 2013. They were lying to our faces about entry price being $30 for almost a year, when we were just here last month, in January 2013, and payed $20 per ticket. They'll give you locker key to entry closest compartment, while other Asian families enjoying more private lockers, and when they had less customers (enjoy the breeze of the doorway entry). Towels are no longer at your disposal (can understand that one, due to water conservation). Still, we decided to ignore little issues like other-priced food at the cafeteria and enjoy healthy benefits. Now, it seems like a MAFIA, demanding every penny from us, customers. After first 24 hours of stay at this spa, they will charge you $2 per hour. They won't change it to a full price ticket $30, but keep charging $2 per hour. You have to check out and check back in to NOT get ripped off. Manager will be unbelievably rude to the whole group of people, and NOT fix the ticket price for second day as $30, but charge each of us $48 (for that extra day). Not even considering that we were ordering whole bunch of Aroma Ceremony Scrub (Golden) massage sessions $120 each, Foot Massages $65 each, and Half Baths. It's not that we can't afford, it's about customer service. Management at this King Spa and Sauna refused to meet customer's satisfaction, but pointed finger at poster and put blame on us for not following their rules due to oblivion. And, laughed saying that over Spas charging even more. We left in a bitter mood. It completely ruined our day, we all felt robbed. So, watch out for extra charges.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
cindyjoseph on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/13/2012, 16:59 PM
Overall, King Spa was very refreshing! The saunas were nice but the environment was very relaxing! The lounge area was awesome and the body scrub was to die for! We will definitely go back! Only thing missing was an outdoor pool!
Fawn S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/03/2012, 18:24 PM
Love love love and the spicy noodles at the cafe are a must!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.