Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

King Carl's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Auto Repair|Chesapeake, VA 23320

928 Business Park Dr, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 424-2014

http://kingcarlsautorepairs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(61) · Automotive

507 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-0321
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

200 Tintern Ct Ste 104

(757) 549-8899
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

2801 Lafayette Blvd

(757) 857-5738
About

King Carl's Auto Repair is the leading engine diagnostics and auto repair shop in the Chesapeake Virginia region. Our state-of-the-art computerized diagnostic system is second to none. Special Services Offered: * Computerized Engine Diagnosis * Foreign And Domestic * Preventive Maintenance * Specializing In Engine Diagnostics/Analysis

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ray G. review for King Carl's Auto Repair
Ray G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 06:33 AM
During the last 6 years, I've been going to King Carl's auto repair for service on my Mercedes Benz. Carl's expertise, integrity, professionalism and courtesy are second to none. I highly recommend his services.
rubyrose68 review for King Carl's Auto Repair
rubyrose68 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 04:00 AM
My 2005 BMW X5 was having various problems. And after spending three months at the dealership and being pushed around from place to place..enough was enough. I was tired of spending unnecessary money to have someone look at my car and guess what was wrong with it. That's when one of my cousins referred Carl. Right off the back, he was great hearted and helpful. Not to mention he has the cleanest repair shop I have ever seen. He was able to find out what was wrong with my car within an hour. Versus my car being somewhere else and hearing after a week what might be wrong. My car got repaired and when I compared my repair estimates, I actually saved $2,500 with him working on my vehicle. Carl has been servicing my car ever since. Never have i been scammed or ripped off. I rarely do reviews. However, I couldn't help but notice a grubby, hellish comment that was made towards this repair shop. This man is a remarkable mechanic.
jameswill79 review for King Carl's Auto Repair
jameswill79 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 02:18 AM
Carl is the only person I trust to work on my car. My business has been going to this shop for five years. His prices are reasonable. Never have I had a problem with prices or Carl returning my car back in a timely manner. Not to mention the atmosphere is peaceful and his secretaries are very polished and professional. If anyone has car problems, if you need an oil change or your vehicle painted, that's the man you need to see. He does his job very well. I highly recommend going to this repair facility.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
annjoi review for King Carl's Auto Repair
annjoi on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/25/2012, 04:07 AM
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS REPAIR SHOP!!! The front end of my 2003 Mercedes was completely torn off when I got in an accident. I brought it to King Carl and he took care of my car like (snap) that. Carl is a phenomenal and very talented mechanic, with great economical prices.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.