Logo White
Watch Demo

Kindred Glass Co.

Own this business?
3.5
34 reviews
|Home Services|Pantego, TX 76013

2302 W Park Row Dr, Pantego, TX 76013

(817) 274-5663

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Dallas Glass & Mirror
4.9
(113) · Home Services

11245 Goodnight Ln #19

(469) 737-5374

1 person is looking at this business

Dallas Bath & Glass
4.8
(90) · Home Services

19160 Farm to Market Road 548

(972) 524-1429
Country Glass & Mirror
4.8
(26) · Home Services

1250 U.S. 80 Frontage Rd

(972) 216-9100
Art Glass Ensembles
4.8
(28) · Home Services

513 Bolivar St

(940) 591-3002
Vetro Glassblowing Studio
4.8
(428) · Home Services

#103

(817) 251-1668

1 person is looking at this business

Pixskull
4.6
(9) · Home Services

1900 Bernard St

(650) 275-3749

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
34 reviews
516
  
42
  
33
  
25
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews3.5Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review2.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaimee Lynn Pynes Andler on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 06:19 AM
John and his partner were absolutely amazing!! Very kind, professional and excellent work!!
Duane Savage on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 11:00 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable, quick and inexpensive. Can't beat that.
Tony Burdett on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 06:45 AM
One of the FEW honest businesses still in Arlington. I'll use them everytime.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lance Weihmuller on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 00:32 AM
Gerardo Alderete on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2013, 01:53 AM
Paul Buening II on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2013, 04:41 AM
Bryce Mf on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2013, 01:11 AM
rjw816 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/28/2012, 18:23 PM
Completely appalled. Had a great experience with Kindred Glass to start with, which is why I gave 2 stars instead of 1. They gave me an estimate over the phone with a great price, so I set up an appt for them to come measure my window to be replaced. The two gentlemen who came were polite and quick (in my home for less than 2 minutes). Unfortunately, I made an error. My husband asked me to call and get estimates for glass, and I assumed he meant to have someone install. Simple miscommunication. He only wanted the glass as he has a friend who had offered to replace the glass for him. When John called to set up installation, I explained what had happened and apologized twice and made very clea...  more>>
rjw816 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/28/2012, 12:18 PM
Completely appalled. Had a great experience with Kindred Glass to start with, which is why I gave 2 stars instead of 1. They gave me an estimate over the phone with a great price, so I set up an appt for them to come measure my window to be replaced. The two gentlemen who came were polite and quick (in my home for less than 2 minutes). Unfortunately, I made an error. My husband asked me to call and get estimates for glass, and I assumed he meant to have someone install. Simple miscommunication. He only wanted the glass as he has a friend who had offered to replace the glass for him. When John called to set up installation, I explained what had happened and apologized twice and made very clea...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.