Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kimberly's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
142 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Winchester, VA 22601

135 N Braddock St, Winchester, VA 22601

(540) 662-2195

https://kimberlys.biz/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

222 E Oak Ridge Dr

(301) 714-4919
5.0
(9) · Retail

92 Main St.

(540) 347-1131
5.0
(10) · Women's Clothing

495 Premium Outlets Blvd

(301) 790-7989
4.9
(40) · Retail
4.9
(75) · Women's Clothing

11891 Grand Commons Ave

(703) 327-4417
4.9
(15) · Women's Clothing

141 N Market St

(240) 379-7100
About

Specialties Kimberly's is a destination boutique that specializes in classic home decor, clothing for the whole family, and gifts for everyone in your life. Kids @ Kimberly's is across the parking lot with all of our children's clothing, toys and books. McKee's, the men's store at Kimberly's, is located in lower level of our main building featuring men's clothing in a masculine decor with great gifts, craft beers and so much more. History Established in 1989. Since 1989, we have been developing and refining our retail store in beautiful Old Town Winchester. Kimberly's features Ladies' Clothing, Classic Home Décor, and Invitations. A few of our favorite clothing brands are Lily Pulitze

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
142 reviews
5101
  
48
  
38
  
24
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Pack review for Kimberly's
Sheila Pack on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2021, 03:05 AM
They make great gift baskets !! I use them all the time. !
Teresa J Riley Turner review for Kimberly's
Teresa J Riley Turner on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2020, 21:28 PM
Beautiful displays; great customer service
Cindy Mullin review for Kimberly's
Cindy Mullin on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 02:12 AM
I highly recommend Kimberly’s for wedding invitations. The personal care that was given was priceless. We had a rush on the invitations and the staff went above and beyond to make sure we were able to get them out on time. The quality, like all of their items, was impressive. Thank you for help!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Morgan Elizabeth review for Kimberly's
Morgan Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 15:24 PM
I stubbled across the silhouette event that Kimberly's was hosting and signed up for a slot. The artist did a wonderful job! I hope this is a reoccurring event! I also picked up a beautiful Lilly dress for my daughter. I will be back!
Jeff Buettner review for Kimberly's
Jeff Buettner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 14:32 PM
Great place to find that gift for any occasion.
Crystal Smith Williams review for Kimberly's
Crystal Smith Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 01:19 AM
Drove by today on my way to get a prescription filled. Why are you open? You aren't essential service. I will never shop your store, you are part of the problem instead of the solution. show some care for your community instead of your bottom line during this crisis!
Sandy Guppenberger Wheeler review for Kimberly's
Sandy Guppenberger Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 13:00 PM
Just bought a mud pie outfit for a baby gift and another mid pie for my granddaughter. The best customer service around!!! So helpful and they even wrapped my gift!! So helpful and customer oriented !!!! Thank you!!!
Jessica Toomey review for Kimberly's
Jessica Toomey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 13:00 PM
Cindy Ashburn Schneider review for Kimberly's
Cindy Ashburn Schneider on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 03:29 AM
Just bought the softest shirt at Kimberly’s! Heard about this shoppe on FM WINC!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.