Logo White
Watch Demo

Kimberly Carroll Physical Therapy LLC

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Wellness|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

961687 Gateway Boulevard, Ste 101A, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 491-4980

https://www.kimcarrollpt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1805 Eastwest Pkwy Suite 1

(904) 264-3005
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2021 Kingsley Ave #101

(904) 292-2700
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

1532 Kingsley Ave #102

(904) 541-4826

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Occupational Therapy

8130 Baymeadows Cir W

(904) 733-4471
5.0
(15) · Physical Therapy

6500 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 745-5599

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Rehabilitation Center

12276 San Jose Blvd

(904) 288-9604
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley Rainey Hilderbrant on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 00:00 AM
Angie Naessens Hosack on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 00:05 AM
I have never been a patient of Kim's but she was my clinical instructor during PT school and she taught me so much!! She has so much passion and her clients LOVE her! I wish I lived closer so I could work with her and continue learning her skills and knowledge of physical therapy.
Steven Mallonee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 00:08 AM
I first met Kim Carroll in 2012 at Advance Rehabilitation when my wife had rehab after ACL replacement. Kim is one of the most caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, professional Physical Therapists I have dealt with. I myself have had several visits to Physical Therapy before meeting Kim, and a couple since. She has provided for my wife, myself, and my two daughters. Kim is my family's go to therapist for Physical Therapy. Her warmth and compassion is second to none. With each of our cases, not only did we fully recover physically, but with each of us, our spirit improved as well with recovery. With each visit, in each of our cases, our confidence continued to build that we would fully recover from surgery and bounce back better than we were before surgery or injury. That is at testament to Kim's dedication.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Meredith Maxwell Shuler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 00:05 AM
Steve Rossman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:02 AM
Naomi Norton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.