Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kim Tolar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
224 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|New Orleans, LA 70115

2502 Napoleon Ave, New Orleans, LA 70115

(504) 891-1880

https://tolarfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
224 reviews
5215
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Kim Tolar
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/01/2022, 01:16 AM
I went for my regularly scheduled cleaning and was not given any indication that there was a problem. In the next month I went to different dentist for an unrelated manner. I was told there was decay in four of my teeth including one that I had questioned Dr Tolar about. The second dentist also teaches at LSU school of Dentistry.
Respond to negative reviews
DR. DIANN JAMES review for Kim Tolar
DR. DIANN JAMES on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/18/2021, 07:31 AM
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Tolar and her staff. She replaced a filling that I had lost with great ease. Her office and team are very professional and efficient. I highly recommend her and will always visit her when I am in town and in need of her services!
Carrie Mercer review for Kim Tolar
Carrie Mercer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 02:25 AM
Fixing a small chip in my tooth 🙄
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Kim Tolar
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 10:08 AM
Super nice! Does not recommend silly products like other dentists. Very trustworthy.
Productionlady review for Kim Tolar
Productionlady on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

04/03/2013, 01:02 AM
Dr. Tolar was my dentist for years until I moved out of state. She always was quick and efficient in treating me, not to mention friendly and extremely knowledgeable. She would take the time to discuss all treatment options with me. Back in 2009 I underwent a rear molar extraction and implant. Dr. Tolar explained everything with me from start to finish and answered all of my questions. I never worried or had any stress when going to my regular check ups. I enjoyed the atmosphere and professionalism. I have not found a replacement dentist in my new city as of yet, whom can compare to Dr. Tolar.
Anonymous review for Kim Tolar
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/06/2011, 14:56 PM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first
Anonymous review for Kim Tolar
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/06/2011, 07:44 AM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first
smp review for Kim Tolar
smp on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

12/02/2011, 00:02 AM
Best Dentist Ever! Highly recommended. Dr. Tolar and her staff are always extremely friendly, gentle and considerate. She is readily available to address any issues / answer questions and has quickly squeezed me in the one instance I had tooth ache. Have routine cleanings (3 times a year) and multiple filling replaced (originally put in by different dentists). Covered by insurance, so cost is reasonable for fillings. New office not as nice as the old Audubon Dental facilities, but I would follow Dr. Tolar anywhere!
Anonymous review for Kim Tolar
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/17/2011, 21:17 PM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Was the dental equipment clean? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.