Logo White
Watch Demo

Kiley's Auto Repair LLC

Own this business?
4.9
48 reviews
|Automotive|Norristown, PA 19401

620 W Airy St, Norristown, PA 19401

(610) 272-1276

http://www.kileysautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727

2 people are looking at this business

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

5 people are looking at this business

Central Paint
5.0
(2) · Automotive

121 S Olden Ave

(609) 396-7300

3 people are looking at this business

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

1 person is looking at this business

Top of the Hill Auto
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1315 Richmond Rd

(610) 438-2238

1 person is looking at this business

Dempster's Quality Car Care
5.0
(50) · Automotive

16 E Montgomery Ave

(215) 441-8002

5 people are looking at this business

About

We offer complete car care service from routine dealer recommended maintenance to complete diagnostics and full service auto repair.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
48 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Schalles on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2019, 05:51 AM
Soooo nice, expert repairs done fast and very reasonably priced. Will never go anywhere else!!!
Gabrielle Askin Labance on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 05:00 AM
I finally have a place that I can trust. I'm never over charged and my car is always well taken care of. I highly recommend that you give them a try and see for yourself!
Mike Cornman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 01:27 AM
I can't say enough good things about the service I received from Kiley's. I've been searching for a new mechanic for awhile now and I think I found the place. My previous mechanic was painfully slow, and had very poor communication. I called Kiley's on Friday to set up a time to drop my Nissan Titan truck off for inspection, oil change and service engine light. Nick told me to drop it off first thing Monday morning. Shortly after lunch on Monday everything was complete! Not only that but he was honest, professional and even informed me of some maintenance work I'm going to need to get done in the future. And the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend giving Kiley's a shot if you need ...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Oleg Ivanov on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 04:07 AM
I now Nick for many years and he helped me and my wife with our cars many times, always with great quality and very adequate price. If you need a mechanic who is knowledgeable, experienced, trustworthy, honest and willing to work around your tight schedule - I highly recommend this place
William Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2015, 02:19 AM
How would you like to know that you car will be taken care of by a knowledgable, honest, relable, and timely mechanic. Well that is what you get here. Nick cares but what is unusal here is, not only about his bottom line. He understands that taking care of people is taking care of business. We have taken our cars to Nick several times and every time has been reasurring, not a terror. I strongly recommend Kiley's Auto Repair to anyone who asks, even if they don't.
Charles Doyle on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2015, 05:40 AM
A truly honest mechanic. I take all my cars here.
Andrew Grisafi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2015, 09:42 AM
Kiley's is honest, reasonably priced, and fast. I'll definitely go back.
Andrea Robbins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2015, 07:07 AM
Nick and everyone at Kiley's auto are amazing! I bring my car here for all repairs. They are trustworthy, knowledgeable, very fair, and super fast! I had an issue with my car while driving home from work this week and I just stopped in ( without an appointment ) and they fixed my car in no time. This is the only place I trust to bring my car because I know I'm not going to get ripped off and the work is top notch!! I highly recommend Kiley's Auto!! Thank you Nick!
Tatyana Peters on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2014, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.