Logo White
Watch Demo
4.3
55 reviews
|Education|Orlando, FL 32828

12001 Avalon Lake Dr c, Ste c, Orlando, FL 32828

(407) 306-9035

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Kids 'R' Kids Orlando child care center in Avalon Park offers a full host of curriculum and age appropriate classes for children in the preschool program, before school care, extended day care, and voluntary pre-kindergarten programs. Our facility is fully invested in state-of-the-art tools to help children learn, including a technology room that includes our smart boards. With 2 locations to serve East Orlando, many of our programs will let you drop your children off at the Orlando child care center in Avalon Park, then they will be transported in our bus to the main child care center in Waterford Lakes. Preschool children will also have the option to stay the day at Avalon Park. The Ki

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
55 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yamira Acevedo on Facebook

4 months ago

09/13/2019, 05:26 AM
my granbaby loves her school...and we love it too
Nadia Ella on Facebook

8 months ago

06/01/2019, 08:15 AM
My son enjoyed and learned a lot. and all the teachers and staff are sweet and friendly like you have own family. Thank you.
Idza C. Lugo on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 04:52 AM
My son is in the VPK program and feels excited about going every day. The staff are professional, academic-minded and provide a safe and caring environment for students and families. They are committed to the whole child, social-emotional, academic. His teacher Mrs. Annette is amazing! Very caring she has been a very positive impact on my son's life. The Director Mrs. Jennifer, excellent! She is always open doors regarding questions and concerns. Very professional and knowledgeable. All her staff is amazing!! That you for all you do!! A+ 100% Recommended!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jose A. Santos on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 09:13 AM
I recommend everything in Kids R Kids because they have a good service, a comfortable schedule, a good price, they are very kind people. My son always feels happy when I pick him up and never tell me something bad from this place. This place is always available when we need it.
Natalie Oliden on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 02:16 AM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We love Kids R Kids! my daughter loves all her teachers and amazes me with how much she learns. can't wait for the new school to open!
Fernando Aparicio on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 11:05 AM
As a parent I want to express my gratitude to Kids R Kids for their excellence. Since my child was 2 years old, he is attending Kid R Kids and they are part of my family. I highly recommend you to join the great Kids R Kids family.
Katya Sequeira on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 08:10 AM
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟5 stars +
Kids R Kids is my family 💕
Ms Annette, She is an amazing, sweet, knowledgeable teacher, she is my son second mom 👩‍🏫.
Ms Rosa the owner is always available to listen and talk, it’s difficult to find people that is not your family but they care so much that we love as a real family 💕🙏my son now is 4 yrs old VPK 👨‍🎓 but he is been there since 2 yrs old.
Thank you so much for all the love to Sebastian all this years.
Ashley Samson on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 01:26 AM
My daughter has been going to Kids R Kids in Avalon since October of 2018. I cannot even bring into words on how much my daughter loves going to school to see her favorite teacher (Ms. Daniela)! She has learned so much and has a lot of hands on activities. Kids R Kids in Avalon has totally transformed her view of going to “school”. She enjoys every minute of it and of course that makes me one happy momma. I do not have to worry about her while I am at work. I know she is in great hands and would recommend to everyone! They also have parties that the parents are invited to and I love being apart of them! 💜
Dee Hayward on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 10:43 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.