Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kids' Choice Apparel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Rochester Hills, MI 48307

1424 North Rochester Road, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

(248) 651-5437

http://www.kidschoiceapparel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

19147 West Rd

(734) 676-5700
5.0
(3) · Retail

7073 Dexter Ann Arbor Rd

(734) 883-9586
About

Kids' Choice Apparel Inc is located at 1478 N Rochester Rd, Rochester, MI..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/29/2016, 16:08 PM
This business is a triple threat! Great selection, great price, and AWESOME service. The owner has remembered my name every time since the first time I walked in. They could not be anymore accommodating when you need to return or exchange. They are always my first stop when looking for adorable clothing, durable clothing and most importantly affordable clothing!
Shannon Debono on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2015, 09:41 AM
Great little store, sweet owner, clothes that are well priced. Wonderful selection will for sure shop there again!
Kim Garrisi on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2015, 03:44 AM
Loved my experience today! Very accommodating owner. Great prices and selection. The suit for my sons communion fit perfectly! Will definitely be back. Walked out with more than a suit, they have selections that no other stores carry.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sara Lanfear on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2014, 16:18 PM
Nicole Frohm Condon on Facebook

7 years ago

08/21/2014, 02:57 AM
Phenomenal customer service! I will definitely be back! Sad I have not checked out Kids' Choice prior to this, but went uniform shopping today with my four children and had the best experience! Uniform shopping has NEVER been a good experience in the past. Today, was fantastic - the owner was incredibly helpful today and bent over backwards to ensure we were well fitted and had what we needed. The prices are fantastic and quality great! Love that I have discovered this store and will be back frequently!
Beth O'Dwyer on Facebook

7 years ago

04/30/2014, 03:00 AM
Wonderful store! Love the clothes and the prices are amazing!!! Better prices than a resale, but BRAND NEW clothing at 40% below other stores prices.
Sarah Kossuch on Facebook

8 years ago

02/02/2014, 00:30 AM
What a great store!! My girls had a great time thank you so much!
Stacy Lipiec Kania on Facebook

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 15:41 PM
Great shopping experience! Affordable prices, unique finds, quality clothing and great customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.