Logo White
Watch Demo

Kholanian Custom Cabinets

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Cabinetry|Gaithersburg, MD 20877

4109, 16839 Oakmont Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

(301) 990-7133

http://www.n1cabs.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

470 Broadview Ave

(540) 349-9222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

3 Wynn Hill

(301) 865-5242

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Cabinetry

7500 Clifton Rd

(703) 953-2499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

12613 Harford Rd

(410) 592-5977

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Contractors

6984 Runkles Rd

(301) 467-4056

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

1010 N Chester St

(410) 558-2305

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bars, Bookcases, Built-Ins, Commercial, Countertops, Custom Closets, Custom Made Kitchens, Home Office, Over 20 Yrs Experience, Residential

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rima A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/06/2011, 12:32 PM
Ms. Rima Raffie Bakarian of Kholanian Custom Cabinets in Rockville, Md., did a beautiful job on several pieces of furniture in our home. First, he created two beautiful under-sink cabinets for my children??s bathroom. He also designed a custom-size, gorgeous dining room table, which is now the centerpiece of our home. Next, he customized our laundry room with built-in cabinets and shelf space. Everything I could use in a washroom fits in perfectly and gets neatly stored away. Finally ?? and this one gets noticed every time someone new comes to our home ?? is a gorgeous china cabinet with a dark, wooden exterior and three lighted, glass shelves. It is the showpiece of our home and houses all of our crystal and silver. Not only is it simply beautiful, but Raffie also created an incredible amount of storage in the lower area of the cabinet. Aside from his artistic ability, Raffie is very easy and flexible to work with. Anything you envision, he will create exactly as you may have expected. Even more, he will help you come up with the ideal piece of furniture your home may need. You don??t have to know exactly what you??re looking for ?? Raffie will come up with it after talking with you and determining what functions and visual appeal you require. Raffie came to our house numerous times to get the right measurements and perfect fit. He left nothing unchecked, and as a result, created the perfect piece of furniture every time. I would highly recommend Raffie??s expertise and excellent customer service.
lucy u. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/31/2010, 05:08 AM
Satisfaction garantee with Raffi For many years I have been looking for a company who ia specialized in turning a very old, disorganized, broken many times, kitchen into a Miracle Kitchen as I call it. We were recommanded to Raffi, who is the owner of Kholalian Custom cabinets at Oakmont. It wasn't very easy to satisfy me. The one consultation visit from Raffi was enough to trust him with my kitchen, who with his beautiful(calling it beautiful is not even enough), very organized design that was breathtaking. Raffi has an excellent personality professional and was very satisfying to work with him. He designs each kitchen with so much detailed work, satisfaction, more into perfetion as if he is designing his own kitchen. His prices are very reasonable, very trustworthy personality. If I ever need to make anything in the house, I honestly say He is the man and only him could come up with such perfect design for my "abnormal" kitchen. I thank him and wish him good luck. He is not only a professional cabinet or kitchen designer, he is also an artist. If you ever hesitate to give the work to anyone, never, never hesitate to give it to Raffi(the owner).
PB Faul on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/23/2010, 12:04 PM
Kholanian Custom Cabinets renovated and modernized my kitchen, Raffi did a great job and it was done relatively quickly. After the kitchen was done, we bought two great pieces of custom -made furniture from them too. I think that pictures of our kitchen and the two custom pieces are on the website. We had been looking for a corner tv stand that could support a very heavy TV and couldn't find anything that looked sturdy on the internet or in stores. Raffi hand made a very sturdy and modern cabinet. I'm not sure, but I think I could jump up and down on the cabinet and it wouldn't move. The second piece is essentially a modern, lozenge-shaped coffee table with storage, it has proven to be very sturdy too. We haven't had any problems with the cabinets or kitchen at all.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Joe K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/13/2010, 05:34 AM
Kholanian Custom Cabinets My wife and I were looking for a cabinet maker who specializes in high end custom work. When I asked Raffi (the owner) to come to our house and explain the process he drove 30 miles and was on time for our appointment. Great 1st empression! He was very helpful in the design process and receptive to our needs. After spending for a kitchen remodel a year later we had KCC build custom beds for my twin daughters Kholanian Custom Cabinet and Raffi have a first class operation and I would refer them to anyone looking for excellent craftmanship. KCC takes pride in their work!! Thank you Raffi.
Joe on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/13/2010, 04:45 AM
My wife and I were looking for a cabinet maker who specializes in high end custom work. When I asked Raffi (the owner) to come to our house and explain the process he drove 30 miles and was on time for our appointment. Great 1st empression! He was very helpful in the design process and receptive to our needs. After spending for a kitchen remodel a year later we had KCC build custom beds for my twin daughters Kholanian Custom Cabinet and Raffi have a first class operation and I would refer them to anyone looking for excellent craftmanship. KCC takes pride in their work!! Thank you Raffi.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.