Logo White
Watch Demo

Khan Mahrukh MD

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Webster Groves, MO 63119

7491 Big Bend Boulevard, Webster Groves, MO 63119

(314) 961-3038

https://www.mercy.net/doctor/mahrukh-khan-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

5308 W Main St

(618) 257-9800
5.0
(12) · Doctors

4969 Benchmark Centre Dr

(618) 235-2311
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9979 Winghaven Blvd # 206

(636) 561-5291
5.0
(1) · Doctors

11125 Dunn Rd # 402

(314) 741-6864
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

232 S Woods Mill Rd

(314) 205-6491
5.0
(4) · Gastroenterologist

222 S Woods Mill Rd #750n

(314) 205-6600
About

Dr. Mahrukh Khan, MD is a family medicine specialist in Belleville, IL. She graduated from St Georges Med Sch and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/30/2019, 02:50 AM
Saw her for the first time today and absolutely love her and all her staff. The best doctor and nurse I have ever seen. So happy my friends turned me on to them. Super sweet and caring.
Danielle S. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/28/2016, 03:38 AM
Dr. Khan is an amazing physician. She genuinely seems to care about her patients, and goes above and beyond to deliver great care. Yes, the wait times can get lengthy, but once she's in the exam room, you understand why. She actually listens, explains, and customizes care.
Jennifer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 10:50 AM
I find Dr. Khan to be very interested in my health. She looks at my current condition and gives me specific suggestions on how to improve my health. She is very thorough with all of the body systems. Education during my office visit is a top priority of hers. Very polite and quick to apologize and make amends if something in the office goes wrong. I do enjoy my Dr. Visits and am not ashamed to go to my appointments if I have gained a pound or two! Very relaxed in her office.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 06:58 AM
I love Dr. Khan but the wait time for her office is out of control. Each appointment has you waiting at least an hour in the waiting room and then another 30 min to an hour in the exam room. I love the attention she gives to each patient, but there has got to be a better way to schedule appointments because the waiting time is ridiculous.
Alex on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 12:00 PM
Dr. Khan actually takes the time with each patient. She spent close to an hour was me and I didn't feel rushed. She is very knowledgeable and experienced and I couldn't say enough good things about her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.