Logo White
Watch Demo

Key Communication

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Troy, IL 62294

189 E US Highway 40, Suite D, Suite D, Troy, IL 62294

(618) 420-3999

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Kaide Jackstadt, M.S. CCC-SLP is a Speech Language Pathologist certified by the American Speech-Language and Hearing Association and licensed by the State of Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation. After completing her undergraduate degree and graduate degree in Speech-Language Pathology at Southern Illinois University of Edwardsville. Kaide is passionate about staying current on the latest research for effective therapy treatment for each individual client needs. Kaide prides herself in her client and parent professional relationship. She strives to be a continuous resource available to her clients as they grow. She has experience with the wide variety of speech and la

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Ware-Stith on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 11:44 AM
It has been an absolute pleasure for my family to work with Kaide. She’s very knowledgeable and she listened to my concerns while providing valuable feedback and sometimes research :). In addition she’s professional and most of all presumes competence. I enjoyed watching my son learn during their sessions together. I also learned a lot from her modeling and expertise with AAC.
Patsy Alldredge on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 05:26 AM
Kaide is absolutely wonderful! She provides a very thorough evaluation, detailed progress reports and weekly updates. Kaide is very flexible and was able to provide her services at my daughter's school.
My daughter loved the weekly hour she spent with Kaide and is sad that she has graduated from speech because she had so much fun.
Highly recommend Key Communication and Kaide for any speech therapy needs!
Jaime Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:35 AM
I took my 4 year old to see Kaide for an evaluation for stuttering. She made his lessons fun and he was always excited for his next visit! I almost immediately noticed it wasn't happening as frequently and after just a few visits, he stopped all together! I couldn't be any happier with the results of her time with him! I highly recommend her services! After our last visit with her, I told him we didn't need to go back anymore and he was actually disappointed about it! �
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Kristi Huneke on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 18:42 PM
Kaide worked with my 8 year old son and fixed his speech problem in a very short amount of time. My son was having trouble pronouncing his "r's." Kaide brought games and other fun teaching tools to his lessons. He was very excited each time she came over. The best part was that Kaide was able to help fix the problem very quickly. I highly recommend her!
Bryn Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 02:26 AM
Kaide has worked with my 4 year old son for about 6 months. We started looking for a speech therapist when his preschool teacher (and everyone else) had a hard time understanding him. He was frustrated and hated school. Kaide has been a God send! She makes his sessions fun with games and he gets excited when he knows she's coming to work with him. Everyone can understand him and he actually loves to go to school now. I highly recommend Kaide to anyone that is looking for a speech therapist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.