Logo White
Watch Demo

Key Auto Detail

Own this business?
4.9
12 reviews
|Automotive|Albany, OR 97322

3315 Marion St SE, Albany, OR 97322

(541) 619-8941

http://keyautodetail.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(1) · Automotive

101 N 2nd Ave

(503) 769-2235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5858 Gaffin Rd SE

(503) 362-8945
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243
About

Auto detailing. Specialities are wet-sanding to remove scratches, polishing and waxing to bring your old car back with a new look!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
12 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/31/2014, 06:35 AM
Took my 2012 ford f350 to Key auto detailing to get the scratches out I got during elk hunting this year. Thomas did an outstanding job, and the truck looks better than when it was new. W ould highly recommend Key to anyone looking for a great auto detailer. jim k. 10/6/14
Rochelle V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/30/2014, 09:47 AM
Key Auto did Amazing on my car being washed & getting my child printed windows spotless!!!! Thank You!!!!
Jivan B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/18/2014, 10:23 AM
Fantastic quality of service and customer satisfaction. Thomas strives to work around your schedule and ensure your car looks brand new. Highly recommended!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Michael L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/10/2014, 07:00 AM
I keep my charger very clean or so I thought, after the team at Key Detail did there magic it was amazing! Like new, showroom perfect!
Tj C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/10/2014, 05:08 AM
I'm so pleased with the polishing job on my suv I would be more than happy to support this business and you guys should check it out. Your car will get that new feel like you just brought it off the lot.
Gary B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/09/2014, 07:15 AM
Thomas recently detailed my wife's VW Bug convertible and did a fantastic job. His work was thorough, on time and on budget. He did such a good job that next week I'm taking my Range Rover to him! Highly recommended!!!
Kristy B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/09/2014, 04:38 AM
After years of torture with kids and animals and life I put my cars thru... Thomas did wonders of making it look and feel new again!!!..I would recommend him to anyone!...very fast and perfection he puts into it is very well worth it!!!..will use again!!!
Cassandra C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/09/2014, 01:05 AM
Very pleased with my car after being detailed by Thomas. He was very friendly and worked me in when I needed my car detailed on short notice. He made my car look like new again! Would recommend to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.