Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kevin Patrick Cunningham

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
271 reviews
|Endodontists|Lenexa, KS 66215 United States

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160, Lenexa, KS 66215 United States

(913) 599-0888

https://www.cunninghamendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(442) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(443) · Endodontists

8355 N Congress Ave

(816) 587-9500
5.0
(227) · Oral Surgeons

1129 W Kansas St # C

(816) 781-1224
5.0
(10) · Dental

444 W 47th St #210

(816) 561-9666
5.0
(480) · Cosmetic Dentists

5950 N Oak Trfy

(816) 298-0090
About

Dr. Kevin Cunningham, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Lenexa, KS. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
271 reviews
5242
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donna Wagner review for Kevin Patrick Cunningham
Donna Wagner on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/07/2021, 12:03 PM
Dr. Cunningham and his entire staff is amazing. The customer service I received was 10+ star. (Bernie is AWESOME) Had a painless root canal and Dr. Cunningham was so patient and kind and explained everything as we went along. I will use him in the future for all root canals.
Donald R. H. review for Kevin Patrick Cunningham
Donald R. H. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/19/2021, 07:18 AM
I was a recent patient of Dr. Cunningham, he was very professional, nice and explained exactly what the procedure would entail. His staff is very nice and personable and made you feel welcome! I would recommend him to my friends and family. 01/19/2021 Donald R. Holland, Sr
Root Canal Win review for Kevin Patrick Cunningham
Root Canal Win on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 01:07 AM
Dr. Cunningham is very personable, considerate, and got the job done quickly and efficiently. No one wants to have a root canal; but if you need one, he has my recommendation.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Pat O'Sullivan review for Kevin Patrick Cunningham
Pat O'Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 04:53 AM
Totally painless root canal !, Kevin and his staff are extremely professional and caring. They take the extra time to, not only explain what is occurring, but make sure you are comfortable and calm. Little to no pain the next day, as well.
Anonymous review for Kevin Patrick Cunningham
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 08:06 AM
This is the first time I have had a shot in my mouth where I did not cry. Dr. Cunningham understood my fear of dental work and was gentle and answered all my questions. My root canal was painless, even hours later I had no pain. His staff is very caring, friendly and also put me at ease. Highly recommend Dr. Cunningham.
Adam Lenowicz review for Kevin Patrick Cunningham
Adam Lenowicz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 06:12 AM
If you are fearful of having a root canal you don’t need to be! Dr. Cunnighman and his staff make it a pleasant experience from start to finish. I was able to have my first root canal be a pain free experience! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 100% recommend this place to everyone!
Michelle Wrede Harryman review for Kevin Patrick Cunningham
Michelle Wrede Harryman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 01:17 AM
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Definitely a 5 star experience having my root canal done yesterday! Gentle, informative, and very professional. Thank you!
Linda Bloyd Hale review for Kevin Patrick Cunningham
Linda Bloyd Hale on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 02:40 AM
He was very gentle, caring, and informative. His assistants were also very caring!iwould highly recommend him to everyone.
Jamie Vegelahn review for Kevin Patrick Cunningham
Jamie Vegelahn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 01:29 AM
The best endo I have ever been too..and the staff was wonderful. If your in the KC area and in need of an endo...don't hesitate to go here....!! You wont regret it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.