Logo White
Watch Demo

Kevin L. Gardner, MD

Own this business?
4.1
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

1580 Antelope Drive, Suite 200, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 773-4770

https://www.wasatchpeakfp.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1250 E 3900 S #420

(385) 282-7173
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2025 1300 E #3

(801) 487-7991
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

3898 Innovation Dr

(801) 302-0660
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5323 S Woodrow St

(801) 713-1010
5.0
(1) · Healthcare
About

Dr. Kevin Gardner, MD is a family medicine specialist in Layton, UT and has been practicing for 19 years. He graduated from University Of Utah School Of Medicine in 1997 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
24 reviews
516
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 6 Reviews3.8Google
  • 5 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
IH on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:24 AM
Dr. Butters is great with adults and children. He listens to your concerns, and doesn't brush things off.
KC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:13 AM
Gardner is a stud mom. Very thorough, friendly, competent Dr. the best PCP anyone could ask for.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/16/2016, 01:45 AM
He is always ready to listen. I have not had a great doctor like this since ever. He is great and really knows his stuff.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
James M. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

06/22/2015, 03:34 AM
I trust him.
BWD on Wellness

8 years ago

01/10/2012, 02:02 AM
Just wanted to let everyone that may read this that Dr. Gardner is absolutely the best, most honest, most compassionate, and most current physician i have ever met. His demeanor is often very subdued and straight with you, but i appreciate this when it comes to my health. I referred all my family members to him. My brother that had cancer... well, he saved his life over a dozen times when other doctors had given up on him. While he wasn't "perfect" in every decision (who is??), he never quits on you. I saw this especially with my brother's care, who was on his deathbed many times. Koodos to this great doctor. He never gives up and searches until he finds a solution that works for your health. He'll hardly mention religion, but it's nice to have a physician that expertly uses science, but also deeply trusts in God. Thank you Dr. Gardner for your excellent quality care. Love the new, beautiful office too, and the fact that you are right next door to a hosptital... even better. BWD
BWD on Wellness

8 years ago

01/10/2012, 00:36 AM
Just wanted to let everyone that may read this that Dr. Gardner is absolutely the best, most honest, most compassionate, and most current physician i have ever met. His demeanor is often very subdued and straight with you, but i appreciate this when it comes to my health. I referred all my family members to him. My brother that had cancer... well, he saved his life over a dozen times when other doctors had given up on him. While he wasn't "perfect" in every decision (who is??), he never quits on you. I saw this especially with my brother's care, who was on his deathbed many times. Koodos to this great doctor. He never gives up and searches until he finds a solution that works for your health. He'll hardly mention religion, but it's nice to have a physician that expertly uses science, but also deeply trusts in God. Thank you Dr. Gardner for your excellent quality care. Love the new, beautiful office too, and the fact that you are right next door to a hosptital... even better. BWD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 05:08 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/25/2011, 02:10 AM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Sometimes, but not always
William Avery on Wellness

9 years ago

04/11/2011, 01:42 AM
I have always enjoyed Doctor Gardener and his staff. They always are nice and cordial. I recently moved to salt lake city but still drive 30 minutes away to see him because i like him very much.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.