Logo White
Watch Demo

Kevin Clark, Realtor

Own this business?
4.6
9 reviews
|Real Estate|Oshkosh, WI 54902

601 Oregon St, Ste B, Oshkosh, WI 54902

(920) 573-1585

http://kevinclark.firstweber.com

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1804 N Spring St

(920) 885-2255
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Services

N Broadway

(920) 940-8252
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

109 E Badger St

(715) 258-3221

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

1620 S Ashland Ave

(920) 435-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

930 Maritime Dr

(920) 683-7200
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1230 E Wisconsin Ave

(920) 993-6881

7 people are looking at this business

About

Residential Real Estate: Buyer Representation Expert Seller Marketing Specialist First Time Buyer Consultant Veteran VA Specialist New Construction Pro Waterfront Guru Luxury Property Ace Condo Professional Relocation Investment Lots/ Land Vacation/ Second Home

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lauriesue45 on Zillow

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 11:26 AM
We highly recommend Kevin to anyone searching for their dream home. He was able to keep us informed of new homes coming on the market, set up showing that worked with our schedule and was available to quickly write the offer when we found the home we wanted. Working with Kevin was an enjoyable experience and we recommend him to anyone looking for a home.
sarahkarns4 on Zillow

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 03:17 AM
Kevin Clark did a very good job helping us sell our home and find the home of our dreams. He was very responsive and quick whenever we had a question for him.
Eric Schultz on Zillow

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 01:17 AM
Kevin helped me sell a house after I moved away. He was very helpful and went above and beyond what I expected from a realtor. He coordinated and met with contractors to repair plumbing, roof, and other issues that were found during the buyer's inspection. Kevin also recommended great contractors who had better response time and better prices than the contractors I found myself. He was patient with my tenant, who was residing in the house at the time. My house sold faster than I imagined with First Weber and Kevin. I will gladly do business with Kevin and First Weber again in the future.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Justin Lindle on Zillow

5 years ago

12/15/2014, 03:30 AM
Kevin is extremely organized and knowledgeable. He worked very hard with me to find me my dream home! He spent hours looking for different homes in different locations to help me find what I wanted, because at the time I had no idea. He was always available to answer my questions, whether big or small. Thanks to Kevin, I now not only have a house, but I have a home! Thank you Kevin!
JustinLyons6 on Zillow

6 years ago

10/27/2014, 08:34 AM
Are you looking to buy or sell a home? Do you want a Realtor who works for you and cares about making sure you receive the best customer service there possible is!? Look no further Kevin Clark is the man for the job. He listens to what you have to say. When you are looking to purchase a home he will break it down how you want it. Kevin will take your price range and your ideal style of home and take a fine tooth comb over everything to show you home that fits your criteria. He takes a laid back approach and makes sure that you feel comfortable during the process. Kevin will make be with you every step of the way. How do I know this? I had the opportunity to work with him as my Realtor for the purchase of my home. He did an excellent job and made the process as smooth as possible. Any time I had questions I could give him call. If he couldn't answer, he would call back in timely fashion. I STRONGLY STRONGLY recommend Kevin Clark to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
zuser20140604120256629 on Zillow

6 years ago

06/04/2014, 01:20 AM
Kevin Clark was finominal in assisting me find renters for my rental units. I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone that needs assistance with anything related to Real Estate. Kevin is very knowledgeable with his negotiating helping me make good choices. Kevin's professionalism is topnotch and his community envolvement is outstanding! If you want someone to help you with rentals, buy or sell then Kevin Clark is the Realtor for you!
canderson51 on Zillow

6 years ago

06/03/2014, 11:33 AM
I recommend using Kevin Clark as your real estate agent when selling or searching for your new home. Kevin was a true professional in every aspect of his work. He was dedicated to OUR interests and made some very helpful suggestions throughout our process. He is loyal to his profession and community and takes great pride in the work he does. We really enjoyed working with him in our search and are so happy in our new home. Thanks Kevin Clark!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.