Logo White
Watch Demo

Kevin C Romosca PA

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Greenville, SC 29601

900 East North Street, Ste 200A, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 232-9292

https://romoscalaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(11) · Legal

8 Williams St

(864) 233-6225

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Divorce Attorneys - Attorneys - Family Law Attorneys - DUI & DWI Attorneys - Criminal Law Attorneys - Child Custody Attorneys

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 02:02 AM
Used Kevin Romosca for a divorce situation. Throughout the entire process, Kevin provided timely support and was always available. He fully outlined what he saw as the issues in the case, and developed strategies to provide me with the best outcome possible. He was able to craft a creative solution that both myself and opposing counsel were able to agree upon. His communication skills go well beyond what one would expect from an attorney. If you want to know exactly where you stand in your case, and what the best outcomes are for you, and then actually get that best outcome, then retain Kevin.
Sandra Moore-Godfrey on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2015, 22:47 PM
Taking care of legal business
Lisa W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/06/2015, 13:49 PM
Kevin Romosca is an excellent attorney. He is very down to earth and very easy to work with. He is open and honest and helped me through a very difficult time.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Steve B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/09/2015, 05:20 AM
Used the info Kevin gave me at my consultation to represent myself and got what I wanted. Can't say enough positive stuff about this guy! Awesome!
Loren C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/31/2014, 07:36 AM
Kevin is an excellent attorney - He's honest, straight-forward, and practical, but is also willing and capable of fighting for things that are worth fighting for, in the least confrontational way. Divorce and attorneys in general can be a very scary (and expensive) thing, but Kevin helps put you at ease, is down to earth, and is sensitive to the situation and the financial part - he tries to be practical and mindful of this as you work through details. I wouldn't use any other attorney.
leanne91 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/03/2014, 06:27 AM
Kevin is the best attorney I know. Attorneys have a bad reputation about being liars and "dirty". But Kevin is the farthest thing from that as possible. He is very honest and made me feel unjudged and comfortable. I will never forget my very first consultation when he told me that he doesn't take cases he doesn't think he will have a favorable outcome in. Most people are just out for money, but he isn't. He seems to really care and want to help. I also like that he tells you exactly what he thinks. And he made me feel a lot better once when I was emailing him at 10 pm. He didn't try to blow me off or anything. I will highly recommend him to anyone I know that needs help. Thank you Kevin:)
M W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 09:53 AM
Kevin is a shrewd attorney who worked on my behalf with excellence and integrity. He listened carefully to my situation. He communicated my legal options & what he could do for me with a direct, clear, and thorough explanation. Throughout my case he demonstrated professionalism, knowledge, and skill. His goal-oriented focus achieved an efficient and successful outcome for me. I was exceptionally pleased with him and his office staff, and highly recommend them.
stefenb on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 15:53 PM
I hired Kevin and we got a very favorable outcome. He was a great attorney to work with and I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.