Logo White
Watch Demo

Kevin C. Koscso, DMD, PA

Own this business?
4.6
25 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33431

2600 N Military Trl Suite #330, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 241-9440

https://www.kkendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir #3

(954) 349-4993

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 456-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

1501 Presidential Way Suite 7

(561) 684-1312

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dental Hygienists

685 Royal Palm Beach Blvd

(561) 792-1212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · General Dentistry

8100 W Flagler St

(305) 264-9070

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kevin Koscso, DMD is an endodontics practitioner in Boca Raton, FL and has been practicing for 7 years. He graduated from University Of Florida / College Of Dentistry in 2010 and practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Happy & Pain Free! on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 02:08 AM
I was experiencing a lot of discomfort in a tooth. My dentist recommended I see Dr. Koscso. It turned out I needed a root canal. Dr. Koscso was absolutely amazing! He kept asking me how I was doing through the entire procedure & explained everything as he was working. He was very kind and gentle. The office staff was so friendly and welcoming also. I am now pain free! I highly recommend Dr. Koscso!
Charlene on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:39 AM
If you're looking for a great endodontist, this is your guy. Dr. Koscso made my first experience getting a root canal an actual pleasure. When first met him in the evaluation, he greeted me with a warm friendly smile but was extremely professional. I didn't feel any pain throughout the procedure or thereafter. I can't reccomend this doctor enough. An added bonus is his office staff - they are the best. Great people and a pleasure to work with. Wish I could add more ** stars for this doctor
C. Thomas on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:32 AM
I thought I needed a root Canal. After I called his office then. The office staff was so helpful and professional they got me in the same day. Dr. Koscso was very good and honest and professional and told me I did not need one. I would highly recommend Dr. Koscso to anyone needing a Endodontist.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
William Avrich on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:04 AM
I had a horrible experience with this doctor. I went there complaining about cold sensitivity where one of my upper front teeth meets the gumline and he performed a root canal procedure. He told me that I would be in some discomfort afterwards due to the work he performed on my tooth but that I would no longer experience any sensitivity or pain in that area because he was removing the nerve. Well guess what...he was wrong! SAME EXACT COLD SENSITIVITY as I experienced before visiting his office!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 02:18 AM
Seemed to have decent knowledge of his specialty. My concern is that once he understood that he was not going to be able to treat me further, he lost interest. He spent about three minutes with me and didn't offer much information, other than he wasn't going to be able to treat me. Of course I asked some questions and he answered them with a very short response. Didn't offer much on his own. After I left, my own research suggested that he could have been more thorough.
Christos Laware on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:36 AM
I had root canal with Dr Koscso on 09/07/18. I was blow away at home painless the procedure was. I was pretty apprehensive about having a root canal (RC) . Dr Koscso. explained everything as he was conduction the procedure. I literally had no pain after the RC. I had a crow installed two years ago and I had pain ever since. After the RC I have been practically pain free, the least amount of pain since I had the crown installed. I highly recommend Dr Koscso.
R. Michel on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:07 AM
Amazing doctor y’all. I had a root canal procedure about a week ago and never felt pain - not even once. I was so scared because of the stories I’ve heard. I didn’t even need the pain medicine. Dr. Kevin Koscso is a MASTER AT HIS CRAFT. I kept waiting for my tooth to hurt, because I’ve always heard root canals are painful and even dangerous. Even during the 1-hour procedure, NO PAIN. He did an excellent job numbing my gum and prepping accordingly. In addition, he was compassionate and kind.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:40 AM
Dr Kosco is an excellent endodontist who performed a root canal for me on the same day as seeing my dentist. Totally recommend him. Very calm. Nice office and office staff. I am a nervous wreck when it comes to any procedure and he made me feel at ease. Little to NO discomfort. Thank you Dr Kosco!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:00 AM
I was referred by white smiles of boca for a root canal. Extremely nervous to the point of crying due to prior experiences with other dentists. Kevin and his staff were extremely comforting and professional. I never in my life felt as comfortable as I did in the chair. I would highly recommend and if for any reason I ever need to have more work done, I will only go back here. Thank you for everything.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.