Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kevin C. Koscso, DMD, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
44 reviews
|Endodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33431

2600 N Military Trl Suite #330, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 241-9440

https://www.kkendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(792) · Endodontists

17100 Collins Ave

(305) 944-7706
5.0
(98) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir #3

(954) 349-4993
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 456-5400
5.0
(62) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000
About

Dr. Kevin Koscso, DMD is an endodontics practitioner in Boca Raton, FL and has been practicing for 7 years. He graduated from University Of Florida / College Of Dentistry in 2010 and practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
44 reviews
537
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Kevin C. Koscso, DMD, PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/18/2021, 02:55 AM
This is a follow-up to my 11/11 review. Dr K did a thorough and excellent job on my root canal. We had a misunderstanding only on the finances but it was resolved quickly. I recommend Dr. K.
Joe A. review for Kevin C. Koscso, DMD, PA
Joe A. on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/02/2021, 07:15 AM
Just finished doing a root canal. A very nice, experienced, caring and professional Endodontist. Great staff and reasonable prices. Highly recommended.
Bruce Schacter review for Kevin C. Koscso, DMD, PA
Bruce Schacter on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 07:14 AM
Rotten and Arrogant, don't even consider seeing this man. I had him perform a root canal, $1,375. TWO WEEKS LATER, THE TOOTH FELL ONTO MY TONGUE! I respectfully asked for a refund, and the office manager said she'd speak to him.. 2 weeks later I called again, and was screamed at, and angrily informed, that, 'AS A COURTESY!! AS-A-COURTEST!!! you will receive a check for 50%. 3 weeks go by, I call asking where my check is, am told THE DOCTOR CHANGED HIS MIND! GOOD-BYE! Well, do you want to risk having him work on you and 2 weeks later your tooth falls out???
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Happy & Pain Free! review for Kevin C. Koscso, DMD, PA
Happy & Pain Free! on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 02:08 AM
I was experiencing a lot of discomfort in a tooth. My dentist recommended I see Dr. Koscso. It turned out I needed a root canal. Dr. Koscso was absolutely amazing! He kept asking me how I was doing through the entire procedure & explained everything as he was working. He was very kind and gentle. The office staff was so friendly and welcoming also. I am now pain free! I highly recommend Dr. Koscso!
Charlene review for Kevin C. Koscso, DMD, PA
Charlene on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:39 AM
If you're looking for a great endodontist, this is your guy. Dr. Koscso made my first experience getting a root canal an actual pleasure. When first met him in the evaluation, he greeted me with a warm friendly smile but was extremely professional. I didn't feel any pain throughout the procedure or thereafter. I can't reccomend this doctor enough. An added bonus is his office staff - they are the best. Great people and a pleasure to work with. Wish I could add more ** stars for this doctor
C. Thomas review for Kevin C. Koscso, DMD, PA
C. Thomas on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:32 AM
I thought I needed a root Canal. After I called his office then. The office staff was so helpful and professional they got me in the same day. Dr. Koscso was very good and honest and professional and told me I did not need one. I would highly recommend Dr. Koscso to anyone needing a Endodontist.
William Avrich review for Kevin C. Koscso, DMD, PA
William Avrich on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:04 AM
I had a horrible experience with this doctor. I went there complaining about cold sensitivity where one of my upper front teeth meets the gumline and he performed a root canal procedure. He told me that I would be in some discomfort afterwards due to the work he performed on my tooth but that I would no longer experience any sensitivity or pain in that area because he was removing the nerve. Well guess what...he was wrong! SAME EXACT COLD SENSITIVITY as I experienced before visiting his office!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Kevin C. Koscso, DMD, PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 02:18 AM
Seemed to have decent knowledge of his specialty. My concern is that once he understood that he was not going to be able to treat me further, he lost interest. He spent about three minutes with me and didn't offer much information, other than he wasn't going to be able to treat me. Of course I asked some questions and he answered them with a very short response. Didn't offer much on his own. After I left, my own research suggested that he could have been more thorough.
Christos Laware review for Kevin C. Koscso, DMD, PA
Christos Laware on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:36 AM
I had root canal with Dr Koscso on 09/07/18. I was blow away at home painless the procedure was. I was pretty apprehensive about having a root canal (RC) . Dr Koscso. explained everything as he was conduction the procedure. I literally had no pain after the RC. I had a crow installed two years ago and I had pain ever since. After the RC I have been practically pain free, the least amount of pain since I had the crown installed. I highly recommend Dr Koscso.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.