Logo White
Watch Demo

Kent E. Moore

Own this business?
3.4
27 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28207

2711 Randolph Rd Suite 510, Ste 510, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 358-8898

https://www.charlotteoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(56) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867
4.9
(936) · Oral Surgeons

571 Cox Rd

(704) 865-7603
4.9
(287) · Dental

12312 Copper Way

(704) 541-6070
About

We provide the highest level cutting-edge Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery care in a friendly, compassionate, safe, and comfortable manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
27 reviews
515
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
110
  
  • 22 Reviews3.4Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia Henegar on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 15:26 PM
Dr. Moore’s extraction of my broken tooth was a very pleasant experience. His staff members were welcoming and caring, and he carefully explained the procedure in a manner that inspired confidence and trust. He worked so efficiently that it was completed in a surprisingly short time. I whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Moore.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 06:03 AM
These people seem all about money. First consulted with them in November of 2019. Immediately a charge of almost $5000 was put on a credit card for work that was scheduled to be done almost a month later. I decided against some of the treatment & was refunded the difference. It took their office 6 weeks to file a claim with my dental carrier, and they requested that my insurance payment be sent to them. Now, they are refusing to refund me the insurance check, until they settle another matter of additional money they believe to be owed to them. They have been paid for the multiple extractions and that check belongs to me. Meanwhile, I am being billed for thousands of dollars by the credit card company. I would not recommend this business to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:00 AM
Must pay upfront to make surgery appt.Fine, except they overestimated my portion by $650 on 1st surgery and $230 on 2nd.They received ins pmt month ago and I still don't have refund check.Office asst adamant I owed them & later claimed they mistakenly double-billed something.Neither bill I received after surgery nor EOB show such double-billing? What was added was pricey rx driving up initial cost.Check their math!Subjectively, Dr.'s bedside manner lacking, loud wait room, overall weird vibe.
Business Response:

This is an unfair review. Insurance processing takes time. As explained at your consult, we try to give you an accurate estimate, but we would rather give you a refund rather than attempt to collect funds owed. Any medication delivered was administered based on the individual patient's anesthetic situation- which you gave us consent in advance to do. As for the "Dr's bedside manner lacking, loud wait room, and overall weird vibe," why would you return for a second surgery if all this is true

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kara on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 04:12 AM
We were incredibly pleased with Dr. Moore, who removed our 12-year-old son's wisdom teeth. Dr. Moore is very down-to-Earth & explains things in a way we could understand, & he took plenty of time in both pre-op consultation & recovery making sure our questions were answered. We were sent home from the procedure with helpful instructions, meds, ice packs, gels, etc. to ensure that our son could comfortably recover, & we were given an assurance that we could call if we needed anything at all.
brent on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 13:06 PM
The most professional Dentist I have been to. Latest equipment, high level of safety and clenliness. I had a tooth extracted and didn't feel a thing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.