Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenosha Insulation Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Insulation Installation|Kenosha, WI 53142

3600 Roosevelt Rd, Kenosha, WI 53142

(262) 652-2555

http://www.kenoshainsulationandroofing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

16330 W Glendale Dr

(262) 784-8900
5.0
(3) · Insulation Installation

5430 St Charles Rd

(708) 544-8274
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Kenosha Insulation Co
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/10/2011, 09:15 AM
10 years ago Kenosha Insulation installed blown in insulation in the attic of my 1,700 square foot ranch and I have had low low heating bills ever since. My windows are original to the house (1977) and leak like a sieve so it must be the insulation. Kenosha Insulation also put a new roof on my new garage built 8 years ago and that garage has 4 skylights. Not a drop has leaked on my precious convertible stored there. The owner says his business is a four generation family owned business and been in business in Kenosha since the 1940s I think. My neighbor had someone else roof his new home 6 years ago and Kenosha Insulation had to repair a leak in a the skylight last summer. If these guys cant fix it, nobody can. The owner is very knowledgeable about all aspects of home construction and will answer any questions you may have.
dana review for Kenosha Insulation Co
dana on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/10/2011, 04:47 AM
10 years ago Kenosha Insulation installed blown in insulation in the attic of my 1,700 square foot ranch and I have had low low heating bills ever since. My windows are original to the house (1977) and leak like a sieve so it must be the insulation. Kenosha Insulation also put a new roof on my new garage built 8 years ago and that garage has 4 skylights. Not a drop has leaked on my precious convertible stored there. The owner says his business is a four generation family owned business and been in business in Kenosha since the 1940s I think. My neighbor had someone else roof his new home 6 years ago and Kenosha Insulation had to repair a leak in a the skylight last summer. If these guys cant fix it, nobody can. The owner is very knowledgeable about all aspects of home construction and will answer any questions you may have.
Camille B. review for Kenosha Insulation Co
Camille B. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/27/2010, 00:02 AM
Before having the attic insulated, I had one room that would get down to 40 degrees in the winter and outside temperature in the summer. Now the room is pleasant winter and summer. I can lower my heat to 55 for the night, and this room will be over 60 in the morning! This business is highly professional, and I can't praise them enough. There is also a great savings on heat and AC bills.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
fordillac review for Kenosha Insulation Co
fordillac on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/08/2008, 02:46 AM
Just had our attic space insulated with the blown in insulation. Very proffesional, very clean and very fair!! Would highly recommend this company to anyone!!! They did a great job! If you are considering adding insulation to your home, be sure to call Kenosha Insulation Co. first! Wonderful experience!
ergs518 review for Kenosha Insulation Co
ergs518 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

10/29/2007, 02:15 AM
Kenosha Insulation did an exceptional job on our roof. I would not hesitate to recommend them for any job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.