Logo White
Watch Demo

Kenneth Henjum Law Offices

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Legal|Ventura, CA 93003

1190 S Victoria Ave, Ste 207, Ventura, CA 93003

(805) 654-7032

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bankruptcy & Family Law: My firm covers cases in both areas, since many times they are interrelated. My website has helpful links along the left side with additional information for you. If you have a specific question, please contact us via email or telephone. Divorce. Custody, Support Chapter 7 Chapter 13 Chapter 11

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roberto C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 11:49 AM
Mr. Henjum
Thank you for helping us with the Bankruptcy filing. My wife and I appreciated the way you and Peggy treated us. We will recommend you to all our friends.
Roberto C. and Myrna C.
r.costales on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 05:44 AM
Mr. Henjum was nice and knew the answers to all of my questions. He treated my wife and I with respect. His staff is warm and friendly. Everything went as planned. I highly recommend him.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

09/14/2012, 01:49 AM
A great place to work.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/17/2012, 09:17 AM
Kenneth Henjum knows the law and was great in handling my chapter 7. I was completely stressed out before I spoke with him. He put me at ease and answered my questions. The process went smoothly and I'm glad I chose his office. I can now move on and get out from my debt. I recommend him and his office.
K H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/10/2012, 02:46 AM
Great Service
We try to serve the needs and goals of each client. Our service is performed to the best of our ability and we accept responsibilty for work.
khenjum on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/01/2012, 05:38 AM
We have several ways to serve you. Please call for details.
p45kidzmom on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/08/2010, 12:54 PM
Great lawyer – I went to his office with several problems and it took some time to tell my story. He took the time to listen and prepare a plan. We had tons of debt and my kids were not secure in the custody plan. We talked more and finally came to a solution. If it were not for the additional time to talk/email Mr. Henjum, we would not have been able to complete the case. I would highly recommend him.
Guest97206 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/08/2010, 06:51 AM
I sat down with Mr. Henjum and he was patient and took the time to listen to my problem. We set out a plan and executed it. Now that the case is over, I would recommend him to others.
mlopez72 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/09/2007, 02:58 AM
Not an attorney worth retaining – We found he was prolonging our case and overcharging. My husband was trying to obtain more visitation with his son and asked this attorney to represent him in court knowing mediation (the first step in any custody case) would not work. My husband had only gone to mediation and had not been in court before a judge, when a bill was received for $4,100.00. When the attorney was called, he said it would cost another $8,000.00 to go to court. Outrageous!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.