Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenneth D Hubbard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

45 S Park Blvd, Suite 250, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

(630) 474-9062

http://www.kennethhubbardlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

5729 St Charles Rd

(708) 547-7575
5.0
(9) · Criminal Defense Law

16061 S 94th Ave

(708) 403-0777
5.0
(7) · Divorce & Family Law

300 E 90th Dr

(219) 769-3561
5.0
(2) · Legal

200 East Fifth Avenue

(630) 428-3300
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

5443 N Broadway St

(773) 878-4480
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

311 S County Farm Rd

(630) 665-9300
About

Message from Kenneth D. Hubbard For simple to complex divorce cases, where negotiations are critical in keeping costs of litigation to a minimum and when the potential of trial work may be required, Mr. Hubbard has extensive experience in both bench and jury trial work since 1986.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ronice H. review for Kenneth D Hubbard
Ronice H. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/29/2021, 04:44 AM
I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing this remarkable review, awesome and extraordinary, I just can’t believe this now my ex Husband is really back to me on his knees begging me to take him back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after the divorce which occurred 5 Months ago. And this whole miracle happened after i contacted Dr tunde for help, I am the happiest woman today in this whole wide world. Its a miracle and everlasting pleasure and cheerfulness for me and my family today.. I am so happy now and i don’t know how much to convey my thankfulness and appreciation to Dr tunde, contact Dr tunde if you need urgent help now because its guaranteed that he will help Email:babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number   +2348143581382
Andre L. review for Kenneth D Hubbard
Andre L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/02/2011, 12:35 PM
Helpful, Knowledgeable, and Professional Ken was very knowledgeable, thoughtful, and professional. He's my go-to guy for legal advice--very helpful and easy to work with.
pauliep. review for Kenneth D Hubbard
pauliep. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/24/2011, 10:19 AM
When Ken Hubbard is handling my cases, its one part of my business which easies my conscious and concerns knowing that every facet of my case will be thoroughly reviewed and presented in my best interest.”
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Paul P. review for Kenneth D Hubbard
Paul P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/23/2011, 11:07 AM
Pease of Mind ??Mr. Hubbard is a diligent law practitioner which is clearly evident by the immediate respect and attention he commands from his peers, District Attorneys?? Office and presiding Judges.?
Laura H. review for Kenneth D Hubbard
Laura H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/06/2010, 18:34 PM
Experienced Criminal and Family Law Attorney Really experienced family law and criminal attorney. I would highly recommend him. He is also a certified mediator and arbitrator as well. He has an experienced staff. He primarily practices in DuPage County and is respected by his peers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.