Logo White
Watch Demo

Kendall Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Dental|Miami, Florida 33176

8700 N Kendall Dr, Ste 221, Miami, Florida 33176

(305) 595-1905

http://www.miamioms.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Westshore Family Dental
5.0
(41) · Dental

28040 Center Ridge Rd

(440) 835-2600

8 people are looking at this business

Bloomfield Oral-maxillofacial
5.0
(1) · Dental

50 W Big Beaver Rd # 190

(248) 647-1422

2 people are looking at this business

Roger Clark Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

736 Columbus Ave # B

(513) 932-1370

2 people are looking at this business

K. Robert Zaiman
5.0
(1) · Dental

10841 Q St

(402) 339-4999
Michael J Hammack Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3855 Avocado Blvd

(619) 670-4018
Dental Implant Center of Sumter
5.0
(2) · Dental

1210 Wilson Hall Rd

(803) 905-4404

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cathy Williamson-Salsbury on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/28/2019, 03:59 AM
    The office staff was very nice and I loved the Doctor!!
    Margaret Duvalle on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/15/2015, 01:54 AM
    I just wanted to say how much I admire and appreciate everyone in this office. They go above and beyond to take care of their patients. Dr.Mccain is an amazing physician with a heart of gold. I've been his patient since I was 14years old and I wouldn't have it any other way. Miami OMS is my extended family and I love them dearly. Surgery today went smoothly thanks to the highly skilled staff and I'm feeling great just hours after and will make a speedy recovery.
    Lavi Lav Miller on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/13/2015, 01:18 AM
    I owe Dr.Mccain and his staff big time, for putting me back together after having the worst happen to me. Unfortunately I was shot in my mouth, and managed to survive; thank God. Dr.Mccain and his staff are not only professional, they are caring just like they are your family, plus they are very skilled! Thank you for taking great care of me Dr. Joseph Mccain.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Barbara Rodriguez Marrero on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/30/2014, 04:35 AM
    Arlene-Orlando Rivero on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/29/2013, 05:48 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.