Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kendall Gkikas & Mitchell, LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
24 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Claremont, CA 91711

143 N. Harvard Avenue, 2nd Floor, 2nd Floor, Claremont, CA 91711

(909) 482-1422

https://www.parents4children.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

16 N Marengo Ave #718

(626) 683-8395

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

14271 Fern Ave

(888) 680-0856

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

1100 W Town and Country Rd

(714) 785-0030
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754
5.0
(3) · Legal

600 Anton Blvd #1100

(949) 241-5751
About

Family issues and divorce can be a highly intense and fearful experience in your life, and the impact of your decisions today will have far-reaching consequences for yourself and your children. At Kendall and Gkikas, LLP, we give you the dedicated, personal attention you need. Your case will never be assigned to an inexperienced associate. Since 1994, the attorneys at Kendall & Gkikas LLP have successfully fought divorce cases and for joint share parenting plans for fit parents. We have the determination, dedication and unflinching willingness it takes to powerfully defend your rights, and protect the best interests of your children. We have helped many self-employed and business owners deal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
24 reviews
517
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Inge Kendall Maranto on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 01:32 AM
They do their utmost to protect children!
William Munoz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 01:21 AM
well start off by saying that so glad that Tom is not practicing law no more him and his sister are the worste oh well
Christy Harbour on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2016, 08:15 AM
This law office works as a great team and they definitely deserve more than 5 stars....I do believe in my heart of hearts they helped me to save my little girl from having a horrible life filled with abuse....I am so thankful the LORD brought me to this office. I strongly suggest this law office to anyone in need of representation for divorce or custody!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Dan Huigens on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2014, 03:27 AM
Tom has been a great help to my over the years. Great guy and easy to talk to but professional and ethical and very caring person.
Screwed by Kendall Gkikas on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/18/2011, 01:39 AM
BAD ATTORNEYS - GUILTY OF MALPRACTICE March 2010 - DON'T USE THEM! Ask them and they have to tell you that YES they were found guilty of malpractice in May 2011 by the AAA. They failed to provide the minimum standard of care and it ended up costing me over $30,000. Tom Kendall and Kristina Kendal Gkikas refused to be accountable so I sued Kristina Kendall Gkikas and Law Offices of Thomas E. Kendall for MALPRACTICE and WON. Even with their 3 expensive insurance company attorneys and Tom Kendall and Kristina Kendall Gkikas and their managers twisted stories they they were found GUILTY of MALPRACTICE. This is text from the judge right out of the award from the American Arbitration Association in Los Angeles for case 72-194 E 00152 09 NOLG: "I find the respondents breached their duty of care to claimant",,,."as the facts adduced from this hearing did not support Mr. Kendall's opinions." ..."Accordingly I find there was both causation and damage resulting from the respondents' failure. . ." Therefore, I award as follows: ...As damages on the Claimant's Arbitration Claim Respondent (Kristina Kendall Gkilas and The Law Offices of Thomas E. Kendall) shall pay claimant the amount of THIRTY THOUSAND ONE HUNDRED AND FORTY-ONE DOLLARS AND NO CENTS ($30,141) Kristina Kendal Gkilas and the Law Offices of Thomas Kendall are guilty of MALPRACTICE. I don't recommended you risk your case in their hands of failure. In the end it cost me more in attorneys fees to prove their malpractice than I was awarded. Im still out over $30,000
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.