Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ken and Terry's Enterprises

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
7 reviews
|Demolition Services|Cleveland, OH 44104

9106 Manor Ave, Cleveland, OH 44104

(216) 721-6491

http://www.kenterryenterprise.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Demolition Services

17200 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-2882

2 people are looking at this business

About

More about Ken & Terry's Enterprises Llp Our company provides demolition services since 1999. Call us now!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eliborio T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 08:43 AM
Thanks!!! Great services, really! I appreciate the quick, good service & the reasonable price. Their services are the the best for me!
Paul S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/08/2014, 12:38 PM
A+ company Ken & Terrys Enterprises Demolition LLP was quick to respond to my call and kept me informed as to what time he would arrive. He was professional and identified and corrected my problem immediately. He was quick and gave me tips for improvements. I highly recommend him for any problems with plumbing. I will use him in the future. I am very satisfied.
itsmirandablige on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/08/2014, 08:00 AM
A+++ Great services, really. No hidden charges and a job well done. Highly recommend and will use again and refer. PRICE IS WHAT I WAS QUOTED OVER THE PHONE! 5 Stars in my book.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sam J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/01/2014, 16:14 PM
Very professional I feel lucky to have Ken & Terrys Enterprises Demolition LLP worked for me. They are prompt, professional, organized and kind. It is not typical for me to write recommendations but I decided to make an exception this time because these guys are awesome. Highly recommended!
Darla J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 08:46 AM
Residential Demolition The tech from Ken & Terrys Enterprises Demolition LLP that came out was so nice, he was courteous and made sure to let me know before he did anything.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.