Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelz Tlc Grooming Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Pet Groomers|West Mifflin, PA 15122

2222 Homestead Duquesne Rd, West Mifflin, PA 15122

(412) 466-5434

http://tlcgrooming.webs.com/#home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(10) · Pet Groomers

403 Canton Rd

(740) 314-5138
4.9
(7) · Pet Groomers

1311 Schweitzer Rd

(412) 751-1582
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alexis Mercedes Marietta review for Kelz Tlc Grooming Company
Alexis Mercedes Marietta on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2021, 07:54 AM
Kelly was amazing! She gave my long haired chihuahua the cutest cleanest haircut for our outdoor activities. She was so kind and loved her so much and it was so warming. Clean and quite also!
Carol Borelli review for Kelz Tlc Grooming Company
Carol Borelli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 18:09 PM
Kelly did a wonderful job with my golden doodle. She took time with her and Bailey looks great.
Joanne Harroun review for Kelz Tlc Grooming Company
Joanne Harroun on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:33 AM
does exactly what you want for your puppies.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kristy Kwitowski review for Kelz Tlc Grooming Company
Kristy Kwitowski on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 10:01 AM
Kelly is the best! She loves every dog that she has like her own. My pup is not the easiest, and she is so patient and caring. 💜
Brenda Fike Malloy review for Kelz Tlc Grooming Company
Brenda Fike Malloy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 05:53 AM
Kelly is very good at what she does. She does a great job on any dog I seen her do. Her compassion for dogs you can tell just the way she acts my Marley loves Kelly.
Corybeth Miller review for Kelz Tlc Grooming Company
Corybeth Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 05:46 AM
This is a great place. My dogs love going there.
Kelly Mcwilliams review for Kelz Tlc Grooming Company
Kelly Mcwilliams on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 16:55 PM
Absolutely wonderful. They always do a great job with my dog and they even managed to squeeze him in on the fly when he got SKUNKED. He came home smelling glorious. Not a trace of the skunk. Love this place!
Jessica Mc review for Kelz Tlc Grooming Company
Jessica Mc on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 07:30 AM
My dog is extremely hard to get her nails cut to say the least and when another company gave up Kelly and Renna jumped in and helped get my Sheba her nails cut even with the struggle she puts up! Thank you both! 🐶❤️
Roberta Rocco Simak review for Kelz Tlc Grooming Company
Roberta Rocco Simak on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 14:10 PM
Absolutely I Took Jax Today for his 1st appointment Ever .They were awesome . Will continue to be his “SPA “! 😂💕
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.