Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelley & Souder Collision Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Body Shops|Eagleville, PA 19403 United States

3241 Ridge Pike, Eagleville, PA 19403 United States

(610) 539-1806

https://kelleyandsouder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(173) · Body Shops

1060 S Market St

(302) 651-0234
5.0
(18) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2510 W 2nd St

(302) 575-1580
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

356 S Henderson Rd

(610) 265-0910
5.0
(7) · Body Shops

983 White Horse Ave

(609) 585-9292
5.0
(29) · Automotive

109 S 2nd St

(215) 257-3724
About

A complete range of services Kelley and Souder has the latest in equipment, certified technicians, and expertise to restore your car to pre-accident condition. We also offer: *Repairs on all makes and models *On-the-spot estimates *Help understanding your insurance rights and requirements *Car rental assistance *Custom painting and graphic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
DiaNa BarbaTo review for Kelley & Souder Collision Service
DiaNa BarbaTo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 03:25 AM
i cannot recommend these guys enough! ive had more than my fair share of accidents & incidents over the years & i will never take my cars anywhere else! they’re the best! friendly, responsive, knowledgeable, & they CARE about their customers! always a pleasure working with bud & the team at kelley & souder!
Pat B. review for Kelley & Souder Collision Service
Pat B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 07:00 AM
Best auto repair service. Quality work handled everything to our satisfaction. When our vehicle was don it was like a new car.
Allyson Lorenti review for Kelley & Souder Collision Service
Allyson Lorenti on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 18:41 PM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Gail Johnson Goldberg review for Kelley & Souder Collision Service
Gail Johnson Goldberg on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:39 AM
Wonderful service! We thought we were going to need a new paint job, but they were able to get the dried cement drips off my daughters car...while we waited. Highly recommend.
Nicholas Corliss review for Kelley & Souder Collision Service
Nicholas Corliss on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 16:08 PM
Roseann Schlacter Picariello review for Kelley & Souder Collision Service
Roseann Schlacter Picariello on Facebook

9 years ago

02/05/2014, 00:26 AM
Brooke Meaney review for Kelley & Souder Collision Service
Brooke Meaney on Facebook

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 20:12 PM
Best in the business!
Chad Davis review for Kelley & Souder Collision Service
Chad Davis on Facebook

9 years ago

07/17/2013, 02:52 AM
Paul S. review for Kelley & Souder Collision Service
Paul S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/29/2012, 12:31 PM
Kelley & Souder Collision Svc Having found someone had dented my car, I took it to Kelley, had an estimate, pick a day to leave it for overnight work. The work was done to my satisfaction, and they worked with me because of my deductable. The finished job looked like a brand new car, reccommendation is high, would I go back YES
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.