Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keith's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
38 reviews
|Auto Repair|Carlisle, AR 72024

9377, 1399 N Bankhead Ave, 1399 N Bankhead Ave, Carlisle, AR 72024

(870) 552-7300

https://www.napaonline.com/en/auto-care

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5610 R St

(501) 666-2628

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

7100 AR-89

(501) 676-3808

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

5502 W 65th St

(501) 565-6700

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

1317 N Hills Blvd #408

(501) 476-3932
5.0
(12) · Automotive

5710 Patterson Rd

(501) 343-5635

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

212 N 1st St

(501) 985-8324
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
38 reviews
530
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Dawn review for Keith's Auto Repair
Amber Dawn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 05:02 AM
Our brakes went out while en route from Ky to Texas. Keith and his crew quickly got us repaired so we could continue on with our journey safely! Great service, very friendly, and extremely reasonably priced. I highly recommend this shop!
George Craig review for Keith's Auto Repair
George Craig on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 08:36 AM
I was on my way home from Texas and received some bad fuel. Truck wasn't running good. Had my wife look him up online and I gave him a call. He dropped everything he was doing and took care of my problem and I was back on the road in 45 min. Great service with a fair price. Definitely recommend him. Thanks Keith!
Lisa Kraft review for Keith's Auto Repair
Lisa Kraft on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:30 AM
I was traveling through, on my way from the Texas coast to middle Tennessee. The tire pressure light came on, so I searched for a mechanic's shop. This might not be a big deal to most people, but to an older woman traveling alone, it is a concern. The men at this shop were wonderful to help me get the tire aired up and on my way quickly.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Daniel White review for Keith's Auto Repair
Daniel White on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 03:06 AM
Great quick friendly service...reasonable price...
Ronnie C. review for Keith's Auto Repair
Ronnie C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 18:48 PM
We had an issue with our truck. It went into lockout mode when the exhaust filter wouldn't clean itself. We Waited until the next morning and went by Keith's shop by recommendation. He stopped what he was doing to help us out and he cleared the codes. We are from Texas, but if I needed help again in Arkansas, I would stop by again. He was very considerate and helpful.
Alvin R. review for Keith's Auto Repair
Alvin R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 04:56 AM
Will over charge out of towners for sure and claim it was expensive part. Wheel Bearing charge me 395.00 for part Cost of part for walk in customer at napa $201 a mark up of over 100 %. and never mind if -you purchase part at auto zone would be about 125.00 get up front pricing. I had no choice but to get screwed. only good thing i was in and out thank god because if it would took longer they would screw me Labor also. Almost $600 for wheel bearing replacement 45 min job
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Pearson review for Keith's Auto Repair
Susan Pearson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2016, 17:00 PM
Scott Anthony review for Keith's Auto Repair
Scott Anthony on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 05:32 AM
Debbie NDelbert Reaves review for Keith's Auto Repair
Debbie NDelbert Reaves on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 03:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.