Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keith P Melancon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
4 reviews
|Surgeons|Metairie, LA 70006

3939 Houma Blvd Ste 21, Ste 21, Metairie, LA 70006

(504) 885-6464

https://posm.org/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2600 Belle Chasse Hwy Ste I

(504) 391-7670
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

1221 S Clearview Pkwy

(504) 736-4800
5.0
(1) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd #207

(985) 446-1763
5.0
(3) · Doctors

105 E Oak St

(985) 386-6198
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1401 Foucher St

(504) 897-8970
5.0
(17) · Pediatricians

1315 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 842-3900
About

Dr. Melancon is a Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeon with a long family history in the river parishes. After graduating from Hahnville High School, he attended LSU where he was a three-year letterman in football and the starting offensive guard for ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melanie Taylor on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    05/29/2019, 05:04 AM
    Very Professional and Compassionate! Would recommend him 100%
    Gina on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    08/11/2018, 10:09 AM
    Dr. Melancon is a great doctor. Very compassionate & caring. Took his time in explaining the diagnosis & plan of care for my mom. His treatment plan was on target & helped her pain. No narcotics prescribed, either!!
    B Billings on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    12/06/2016, 06:38 AM
    I had been seeing Dr. Keith melancon since 2012 an I respected this Dr an bragged an referred several people to him, I even brought my precious granddaughter to him for a second opinion, that's how much I respected this man's opinion. My last visit I honestly can say was a total nightmare, I have never seen him in this manor. After I consultanted with him on a problem I have he did a 100 degree turn, he informed me he wasn't going to see me anymore an advised me to find another Dr. I was so hurt
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    CAROLYN S. STOGNER on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    04/01/2016, 07:02 AM
    VERY PERSONABLE,PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, PATIENT AND THE BEST DOCTOR OUT OF ABOUT 50 DOCTORS I SEE. I WAS DIAGNOSED ABOUT 2 MONTHS AGO FROM A FOOT SPECIALIST, WITH A DEBILITATING, DANGEROUS, LIFE THREATENING DISEASE. THE NEXT STEP IS AMPUTATION AND/OR DEATH. MY HUSBAND HAS BEEN GOING TO DR. MELACON SINCE HE STARTED HIS PRACTICE. I JUST GOT THROUGH WITH MY FIRST WITH HIM. HE LOOKED AT THE PREVIOUS X-RAY'S, MRI'S, TOOK NEW ONES, AND REASSURED ME, NO I DON'T HAVE THAT DISEA
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.