Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keep It Clean Hand Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
295 reviews
|Car Wash|Houston, TX 77007

3700 Washington Ave, Houston, TX 77007

(713) 426-3877

https://www.keepitcleancarwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

4500 Cypresswood Dr

(281) 516-7628
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

5097 San Felipe St

(832) 303-1354

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(29) · Auto Detailing

7314 Fairbanks North Houston Rd

(832) 672-7722

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(5) · Car Wash

16746 Fm 529 Rd

(281) 550-4484

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(121) · Car Wash

4426 FM 2351

(281) 996-0800
4.3
(322) · Automotive

13453 Westheimer Road

(832) 672-4969

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hand Car Wash and Detailing, Houston's hand car wash leader, hand car wax and wash auto detailing service, floor mat shampooing, car carpet cleaning, motorcycle hand wash, headlight renewal. Complete auto cleaning services from company trucks to personal cars, wheel polishing and clay bar paint cleaning available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
295 reviews
5196
  
441
  
314
  
211
  
127
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Bronson review for Keep It Clean Hand Car Wash
Steve Bronson on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 02:35 AM
Keep It Clean... GREAT car wash – I had a GREAT experience when I went there, they were helpful, priced right, FAST, and the results were excellent! I liked the waiting area outside, nice music and sunshine plus WI FI. Two thumbs up, this is now my place to get my car washed. This place ROCKS!!!
joe mota review for Keep It Clean Hand Car Wash
joe mota on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/10/2010, 04:32 AM
it´s the best carwash of houston!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! – keep it clean is the most wonderful carwash in the city congratulations mark and tim good job my friends.............take care
Da shopper review for Keep It Clean Hand Car Wash
Da shopper on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/08/2010, 03:21 AM
Excellent Hand Car Wash – I am new to Houston and went by on a co-workers recommendation. I was very pleased with the quality of the car wash (basic), quickness of the service and cost ($14). I relaxed inside for just a few minutes before my car returned to me with a shine and sparkle I had not seen since I arrived in town. The owner was friendly and helpful when I asked about a local mechanic that might be able to meet my car other maintenance needs. He also suggested a few restaurants in the area to try, very helpful for a new comer to the city!!! They even found a pen I had dropped under the seat and put it on the console when I got back in the car, NICE! I was extremely pleased with the car wash and interior cleaning I received at Keep It Clean. The last time I wash my car myself and got similar results to this it took me 2 1/2 hours and was exhausted afterwards, these guys have taken over that job from me now!! One less thing for me to have to find time in schedule to try and squeeze into my busy week. Keep It Clean ... YOU ROCK!!!!! Five .... count em' ..... * * * * * Five stars from me! Thanks!!!!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
ahorneman review for Keep It Clean Hand Car Wash
ahorneman on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/08/2010, 02:19 AM
Best Hand Car Wash Service on Washington – This a great car wash it is very efficient and organized. They work fast and do a great job. I take my BMW there all the time and it comes out looking great time after time! You can relax in their lounge area where you can catch up on the latest news. They have very comfy chairs and it is nice to get out of the heat. The owners are very knowledgeable and go out of their way to make the customers happy. This car wash is #1 in my book ,and I will keep referring my friends to Mark & Tim at Keep it Clean. Lets keep supporting local businesses in our neighborhood. I will continue bringing my business and referrals to Keep It Clean!
robsawyer review for Keep It Clean Hand Car Wash
robsawyer on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/04/2010, 02:12 AM
Poor car wash and poorer customer service – I took my wife's 6 month old black Toyota Sequoia to Keep It Clean Carwash, upon my friends recomendation, to get washed on a Friday afternoon. Later that evening I noticed that the Sequoia had many areas which were very scratched with deep swirl marks indicating that either one of the rags used was very dirty or that the car was not rinsed properly prior to beginning the wash. The worst swirl marks were located on the driver's side front and rear doors. We spoke with the Carwash on the following Tuesday and explained the situation. The carwash asked that we bring the car back the next day in order for them to fix the scratches. However, when I took the car back on Wednesday morning and spoke with the apparent manager (Elvis) I was met with skepticism. I insisted that the scratches were the direct result of their wash and he reluctantly agreed to "look at it." I left the car with the understanding that they would fix their damages. Upon return I found that they polished and waxed the driver's side front and rear doors and that the scratches had sufficiently been addressed. The Carwash then proceeded to charge me an additional $20.00 for the wash which was performed prior to them fixing their damage. I insisted that the wash was only necessary to address their damage and therefore I was not liable for the wash cost. No agreement was made and I was forced to pay an additional $20.00 to have them FIX THEIR OWN DAMAGE. In total I spent $42.00 - $22.00 for the Keep It Clean Carwash crew to scratch my car and an additional $20.00 to have them fix it. I will never take another car to Keep It Clean Carwash and urge you to find other car washing options in the area. Their car wash quality and customer service is nothing less than deplorable. Rob Sawyer
jls review for Keep It Clean Hand Car Wash
jls on Superpages

12 years ago

02/09/2010, 08:49 AM
great place to get your car detailed at the right price. The owners are always on site and the employees will go that extra mile to make sure you are happy. I highly recommend.
juddsalas review for Keep It Clean Hand Car Wash
juddsalas on Superpages

12 years ago

02/09/2010, 02:49 AM
great place to get your car detailed at the right price. The owners are always on site and the employees will go that extra mile to make sure you are happy. I highly recommend.
ZR1 review for Keep It Clean Hand Car Wash
ZR1 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/16/2009, 02:45 AM
Best in Central Houston – I have changed my rating from earlier after my recent experience. My vehicle did not get the same cleaning it wouldve a year ago. Overall 7 of 10, but I had to get a towel out and finish the drying and missed spots once I got home. Not worth $22.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.