Logo White
Watch Demo

Keekee360 Design

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Huntsville, AL 35816

4904 Middleton Ln NW, Huntsville, AL 35816

(256) 468-6995

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Keekee360 Design is a full service graphic & web design and development company located in Huntsville, Al offering a broad range of marketing product design services. From complete identity packages to one-off pieces, KeeKee develops and delivers unique, polished marketing products that enable businesses to present a clear message and professional image to their customer markets. Some of the specialties include web site development, printed layouts of any type such as brochures, folders, signs, desktop publishing for books and catalogs, identity packages, product packaging, and logo design. We work with businesses of all sizes nationwide and globally. History Established in 1997.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
543
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Spencer on Facebook

3 months ago

10/20/2019, 02:04 AM
Lakeshia handles business, hands down! She came highly recommended by some coworkers after creating a publication for my job.
With me being someone who pays very close attention to details, I can come off picky to some. But allow me to say that she exceeded my expectations the first time around. Her fast responses, quick turnaround, and professionalism made the experience that much more easier. I completed her questionnaire and she took it from there. She brought peace to this project and I feel blessed to have found her. I will definitely be using her in the future. She gets an A+ in my book.
Rod Howell on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2019, 05:52 AM
KeeKee360 Design has been a GREAT BLESSING to my Organization with Knowledge, Wisdom, Innovative Ideas, and Counsel. I had been creating my own websites, but due to lack of time and skill set, I decided to find some help. Through common network affiliation and research, KeeKee stood out. Their Designs are 2nd to none and they fulfill all their promises. I'm recommending KeeKee360 Design to all my associates
Carolyn Randolph-Hill on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 13:15 PM
KeeKee360 Design offers great customer service and creativity. The process of bringing ones ideas to life is easy and nothing short of mind blowing. I will use this service for any future endeavors that I may have. I highly recommend.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Guy Juzang on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 13:52 PM
I really can’t say enough about the services/products of Lakeshia Wheeler and KeeKee360Design! The social media services she has provided has been professional, responsive, consistently ahead of schedule and not to mention all that she has done without asking and without charge. We have entrusted her with completing some of our most critical parts of our projects involving our social media, radio spots, website development (stood-up brand new website in a day to meet looming deadline), statistics/analytics, scheduling, organization and administrative support. We highly commend Kee Kee and recommend her services 110%.
Neonta Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 09:58 AM
KeeKee360 is incredibly professional, precise and perfect in every request that I have had as a client! I HIGHLY endorse and recommend her services to anyone from a start up to long term business, she is it...KeeKee360 is truly at 360 service provider!
David Person on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 08:01 AM
Keekee is kreative, konscientious and kind. She is my first call for any website work and is a great designer. Thanks, Keekee!
Susan Levine on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 03:44 AM
I feel extremely lucky to have found Lakeisha (Kee Kee) in my own back yard, here in Madison, AL. I found her through google search, but she works with people all over the U.S.
Kee Kee is Sharp, Quick thinking and acting from Concept to Final Product. Her creativity is a natural talent. She made it look so easy...I spent days and weeks, thinking I could do this myself, only to realize that I am not a graphic designer and that I should leave it up to a true professional.
I highly recommend Kee Kee 360 Design.
Matt Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:26 AM
Absolutely wonderful job, so easy to work with and nailed my vision of the logo!
Scotty Winfrey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 06:43 AM
KeeKee is a rockstar! She is very professional and fast! She helped me go round and round trying to figure out a color for my logo!! I would HIGHLY recommend her for any design needs! Thanks again KeeKee!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.