Logo White
Watch Demo

Kebe Cares Physical Therapy

Claimed
4.7
15 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Fayetteville, NC 28304

1285 Oliver St, Fayetteville, NC 28304

(910) 229-2735

https://kebecaresphysicaltherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1101 Pemberton Hill Rd Suite 102

(919) 421-4263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

111 S Railroad Ave

(910) 892-0027

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Physical Therapy

7277 NC-42 #208

(919) 773-4086
5.0
(27) · Physical Therapy

1505 SW Cary Parkway

(919) 463-9443
5.0
(1) · Wellness

519 Keisler Dr #102

(919) 851-6740

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

Pemberton Hill Road Pemberton Hill Rd Suite 202

(919) 889-3126

6 people are looking at this business

About

Kebe Cares Physical Therapy utilizes licensed physical therapists to provide you with the most current and effective treatments appropriate for your condition. During your visit, your therapist will develop a one-on-one personalized treatment plan for your quick recovery. We strongly believe in patient education and we will take time to make sure you fully understand your condition.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Green on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 11:27 AM
Dr. Ola and his staff is AWESOME!! I would not trade them for nothing in this world. They deserve 10 stars if I could give it to them. They treat me like family, welcomed me with open arms and took good care of me when I got sick in their facility. May GOD bless you Doctor O and staff!!
David Green on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 06:01 AM
Dr. Ola and his staff is AWESOME!! I would not trade them for nothing in this world. They deserve 10 stars if I could give it to them. They treat me like family, welcomed me with open arms and took good care of me when I got sick in their facility. May GOD bless you Doctor O and staff!!
Deloris M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 08:24 AM
In June 2010 my right leg was amputated above the knee. I was afraid, and I didn’t think I would ever walk again. My doctor prescribed Physical Therapy for me. That’s when I met Dr. Ola Kolawale. I really didn’t try hard to exercise, until he explained how my body would be if I didn’t. He was patient and encouraging and let me know that I had to build up my strength if I wanted to learn to walk. It wasn’t long before I got my prosethetic leg. I was afraid to even try. Dr. Ola helped me to my feet and helped me stp by step, it took me quite a while to learn, but he taught me to walk again. He was very patient, and that taught me to be patient with myself. I can’t thank him enough! God Bless Dr. Ola! In 2012, I lost my left leg above the knee. I didn’t know a person could walk on two prosthetic legs, again I got an appointment with Dr. Ola. If anyone could teach me to use both legs, I knew he could. The fear was overwhelming this time, and again his patience and encouragement gave me the courage to get up and try. The fear turned into determination and fun. I CAN WALK! Dr. Ola has been a God send to me and I thank God for him. If anyone reading this is in need of an excellent Therapist, Call Dr. Ola!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisa Ann Rachford on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 10:42 AM
Dr. Ola is a gifted PT! We had to switch clinics because my son started kindergarten and he was so upset;( gonna miss this wonderful team!
KJ Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 14:00 PM
I wish I would have gone to this place sooner rather then my last place. Dr.Ola is a wonderful doctor and he truly cares for his patients. The staff is wonderful .. Highly recommend coming here.
Jennifer Vickers Lum on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 07:36 AM
Wonderful doctor and staff. Works well with children.
ADel Mari on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2013, 16:00 PM
Erin Fox on Facebook

7 years ago

09/06/2013, 02:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.