Logo White
Watch Demo

Kdc Electric Maintenance Repair

Own this business?
4.9
17 reviews
|Home Services|East Naples, FL 34112

10 Republic Dr, East Naples, FL 34112

(239) 793-5146

https://www.electriciannaples.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(37) · Home Automation

1290 Sperling Ct

(866) 826-1237
About

Get the electrical system of your residential or commercial property inspected by the professionals at KDC Electric Maintenance Repair, Inc. Serving Naples, Florida

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review3.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Hooley on Facebook

9 months ago

09/16/2019, 02:53 AM
Robin came and spent the day putting in a charging port for the car and an outdoor outlet for a grill. She also installed the charging port, when I thought she would just install the high voltage outlet and I would have to mount the unit. She also reviewed and updated two other exterior outlets. I was completely satisfied and she went beyond my expectations,
Patti Blaize Komara on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 08:16 AM
I can't believe Robin even came out on Super Bowl Sunday to fix some outlets that were hanging from the wall in our East Naples condo. She was so professional and truly my hero today!! Schedule her today!
Paulette J. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 10:28 AM
We had several projects done in one day. This was done in August so I can't remember the gentlemen names that came out but they were very friendly and explained to me what was going to be done before it was done. Had an extra spot light put in and he explained to me that he had to see which way the joist? was running. Most people would just put the hole in the ceiling THEN tell me if that is so. I'm writing review not because I am about to call them for more projects. Pricing was VERY reasonable. Would recommend.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ted Coine on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 18:38 PM
I just got off the phone with Robin at KDC Electric Maintenance Repair, Inc. We spoke for at least ten minutes. Our outside Xmas lights went out yesterday, then several more outlets stopped working upstairs, and our circuit breaker seemed fine. She walked me through a troubleshooting exercise around my home until everything came back on. YAY! Best part was convenience and her great, customer-obsessed attitude. The next-best part? Her call came at no charge. This is the kind of ethical service we need a lot more of in Florida. Next time you need an electrician, I urge you to give KDC a call!
Fiona S Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 04:31 AM
Great service and try to help you the day you call highly recommended
Jerry Dinallo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 03:46 AM
Very: accommodating, friendly, professional, fast and reasonable! Will absolutely call again!
Amy Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 16:53 PM
Fabulous ladies, they totally go the extra mile. 👍👍👍😊
Marlene Brownstein on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2015, 20:39 PM
KDC Electric is a great company to work with. Robin is a Master Electrician who takes great pride in the work she performs. We highly recommend this company.
Lee Nuzzolillo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2014, 11:00 AM
Outstanding service, fairly priced and speedy service, glad I know who to call if any electrical issue Thanks Robin
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.