Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katwalk

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
7 reviews
|Other|Santa Cruz, CA 95062

920 Soquel Ave, Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 426-6055

http://www.katwalksalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(20) · Other

1093 South Main St Ste 106

(831) 262-1955
5.0
(6) · Other

2756 Scott Blvd

(408) 844-8690
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

824-B Mission St

(831) 332-2940
5.0
(1) · Other

2045 Fremont St

(831) 333-9400
5.0
(188) · Other

3425 S Bascom Ave

(408) 356-9200
5.0
(1) · Other

125 Ocean View Blvd

(831) 333-9374
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
7 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yvette Keller review for Katwalk
Yvette Keller on Facebook

9 years ago

09/12/2013, 08:30 AM
Nina Moseley review for Katwalk
Nina Moseley on Facebook

9 years ago

08/12/2013, 13:01 PM
Lesha Bakalian review for Katwalk
Lesha Bakalian on Facebook

9 years ago

05/15/2013, 08:30 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lesli G. review for Katwalk
Lesli G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/02/2009, 00:38 AM
Katwalk is a great full service salon I got my hair and nails done here for my wedding, and as SO happy with the results! The stylists listened to what I wanted, which was a really natural, low key look. The customer service was excellent. I would highly recommend Katwalk!
melaniematheney review for Katwalk
melaniematheney on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/13/2008, 04:19 AM
My new favorite salon! – I've tried many, many different salons in the Santa Cruz county over the years and always felt the need to keep looking for something better. I finally found it! I've had a fantastic haircut by Keri Kiely (the new owner) and a fabulous facial by Dayna Waltrip. I was there previously and also had a great haircut by Melissa (if I remember correctly). The service is great, atmosphere is warm, they offer a wide variety of services (I'll be heading back for a manicure soon!) and I always leave happy & satisfied. My hair is currently in the awful growing out stage and I thought there was nothing that could be done about it...but I was wrong! Keri managed to give me a great cut that looks good no matter what I do (or don't do) with it. Apparently miracles do happen! haha :)
ladyrider review for Katwalk
ladyrider on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/23/2008, 03:58 AM
Best Salon in SC! – This place is great! Like BrockDog I also go to Jennifer and I can not say enough great things about that girl. She is super sweet and smart when it comes to hair. She is the only stylist I have gone to that actually listens and applies what you say. If you ask for 2 inches to be cut; that's what she'll take off - not 7 inches like that other salon. She has also handled many tricky highlighting issues very well! Katwalk has a great vibe, friendly staff and really competative prices - and all the products you want! Definently go here...and see Jennifer!
brockdog review for Katwalk
brockdog on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/20/2007, 01:19 AM
Best Hairstylists in town! – I have had nothing but great experiences at this salon. Jennifer Torrez always knows what to do with my hair even if I don't. I feel confidant that it will be done right and look fabulous. I have also used Shealynn and have aquaitances that use some of the other stylists at Katwalk and I get rave reviews from all of them. Niki at the front desk is sweet and helpful; everyone is friendly; I have had updos for fancy occasions, color, cuts. I love this place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.