Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katie's Kitty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Pet Sitting|New York, NY 10028 United States

170 E 83rd St, Ste 4F, New York, NY 10028 United States

(212) 288-5712

https://katieskitty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

141 Main Street

(908) 852-3151
5.0
(3) · Pet Sitting

240 E 6th St #3

(646) 416-6538
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

182 Avenue C

(646) 726-4022
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

777 N MacQuesten Pkwy #208

(914) 667-6369
4.9
(41) · Consumer Services

1 W 100th St

(212) 933-4042
4.9
(37) · Consumer Services
About

Kate's Kitty is a cat sitting/cat & dog boarding company located on the Upper East Side, serving Manhattan & many parts of Brooklyn & Queens. Established in 1997, we're fully insured & bonded. We are animal lovers who are genuinely committed to the happiness and wellbeing of cats and dogs. Our personalized homecare service includes half-hour or hour-long cat sitting visits offered once or twice daily, according to your needs. Our cat boarding and dog boarding service can be the perfect fit for those times when you need to be away for longer periods. We typically board only one animal at each of our host-family homes throughout New York City. As a wonderful alternative to the cages found in m

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leslie review for Katie's Kitty
Leslie on Insider Pages

4 days ago

12/01/2022, 03:49 AM
A NYC Treasure Katie's Kitty really loved my cat. I never saw her so mellow and relaxed as when I picked her up at the boarder's apartment. We kidded around that the cat had been on a vacation too. Since my darling cat, Pansy, had never been boarded I was really nervous. However, the boarder put me completely as ease when we meet and I was able to be away, knowing my pet was safe and secure. The boarder contacted me through email every other day and provided detailed messages on how everything was going. What a relief to know I can go away for a weekend, or a two week vacation, and my pet is in wonderful hands. A treasure of a company
Sophie review for Katie's Kitty
Sophie on Insider Pages

4 days ago

12/01/2022, 03:49 AM
Wonderful Pet Sitters What a relief to find a great sitter to visit my cats, Boo and BoBo while I'm away on weekends. I can't take them with me since they get car sick. Katie's Kitty provided a great sitter. I could tell the minute I met her that she really loves animals. Both cats went up to her right away (something they seldom do) and let her pet them. Every Sunday night when I get home, I find that my pets have been fed, the water feeder has been refilled and the box has been scooped. Everything's in order and more importantly my "babies" are so relaxed and happy. I can tell they had a great weekend too. A really good company, with excellent staff. Highly recommen!
Gail review for Katie's Kitty
Gail on Insider Pages

4 days ago

12/01/2022, 03:49 AM
My cat never had it so good Went on vacation and was so worried about boarding my cat with a stranger for two weeks. My friend has used Katie's Kitty and recommended the company highly Was he ever right! The boarder invited me to her apartment so I could see where my cat would be staying. We spoke at length about my cat's personality and needs. I could tell she was really interested in find out everything. While I was away, she called me daily (as I requested) and even sent me pictures of my cat sleeping and playing. I really felt confident and could enjoy my vacation knowing my beloved pet was well cared for. When I went to pick her up she didn't want to leave. Had to literally chase her around the boarder's apartment! I'll use Katie's Kitty whenever I'm away. It's a great company.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jennifer Larson review for Katie's Kitty
Jennifer Larson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 20:25 PM
We've used Elfa for the past year every time we go out of town, and she is amazing! She always takes the time to send you an update on how your cats are doing. I highly recommend using her!
Kay Tiffany review for Katie's Kitty
Kay Tiffany on Facebook

9 years ago

04/28/2014, 03:25 AM
Emilie Bandy review for Katie's Kitty
Emilie Bandy on Facebook

9 years ago

01/29/2014, 15:36 PM
Judy is the BEST. We've been using her for about 3 years any time we go out of town and she always goes above and beyond. Being so helpful and understanding when our cats had some fighting issues last year to skillfully giving our cat her pills to even cleaning up when one of our cats broke a vase (twice!)! She rolls with the punches and even sends us photos so we know they are safe and happy. 5 stars!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for all the stars! Please tell your cats we said meow - and Happy Valentine's Day!

Jennifer Henry Breen review for Katie's Kitty
Jennifer Henry Breen on Facebook

9 years ago

12/31/2013, 14:01 PM
Lisa Moldovan review for Katie's Kitty
Lisa Moldovan on Facebook

9 years ago

12/08/2013, 19:45 PM
Esther Seubring review for Katie's Kitty
Esther Seubring on Facebook

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 06:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.