Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kass, Shuler, Solomon, Spector, Foyle & Singer, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
42 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Tampa, FL 33602 United States

1505 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33602 United States

(813) 229-0900

https://www.kasslaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

2901 W Busch Blvd #311

(813) 251-3000
5.0
(7) · Estate Planning Law

90 Lake Hunter Dr

(863) 397-8197
5.0
(10) · Legal

8270 Woodland Center Blvd

(800) 675-5507
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

11010 Hyacinth Pl

(941) 928-0310
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2451 N McMullen Booth Rd #249

(727) 797-4114
5.0
(7) · Legal

13575 58th Street North

(727) 538-4188
About

Kass, Shuler, Solomon, Spector, Foyle & Singer is a full-service law firm. The firm serves corporations, businesses, enterprises and individuals. Its practice areas include employment and benefits, business planning and counseling, mergers and acquisitions, transaction and regulatory, trusts and estates, corporate and securities, business reorganization, commercial lending, taxation, products liability, medical malpractice and dispute resolution. In addition, it provides assistance with cases elated to business planning, commercial litigation, construction law, and estate planning and construction. Kass, Shuler, Solomon, Spector, Foyle & Singer operates through several attorneys and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
42 reviews
521
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
115
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jim Desmond review for Kass, Shuler, Solomon, Spector, Foyle & Singer, P.a.
Jim Desmond on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2020, 02:40 AM
The partners' professionalism
Suzanne M Warnky review for Kass, Shuler, Solomon, Spector, Foyle & Singer, P.a.
Suzanne M Warnky on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 08:24 AM
Attempting to get a payment plan in place on a judgment I received for a credit card balance 3 years ago so that I could get my contractors license and pay the debt faster. Asked for a copy of the agreement letter to be emailed and John Marino could not be bothered. Exact words “I mailed it out I’’m not going to mail and email it.” Terrible customer service. The sooner I get the document to the state the sooner I can begin making money and payments. Paying the debt back sooner. So, not only is this a hardship to me but a disservice to their client who would be paid back faster. I certainly wouldn’t use them to collect for my business. No calls or letter dive the judgment have been made to me to even attempt To settle this or I’d have done this a long time ago. All in all of you want to collect On your debt or judgment, I wouldn’t use this firm.
Yusuf E. Haidermota review for Kass, Shuler, Solomon, Spector, Foyle & Singer, P.a.
Yusuf E. Haidermota on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 02:48 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jenna Risano review for Kass, Shuler, Solomon, Spector, Foyle & Singer, P.a.
Jenna Risano on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 03:59 AM
Gwendolyn M Brown review for Kass, Shuler, Solomon, Spector, Foyle & Singer, P.a.
Gwendolyn M Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2015, 04:27 AM
Tara Banducci review for Kass, Shuler, Solomon, Spector, Foyle & Singer, P.a.
Tara Banducci on Facebook

8 years ago

09/24/2014, 02:43 AM
Gordon Smith review for Kass, Shuler, Solomon, Spector, Foyle & Singer, P.a.
Gordon Smith on Facebook

9 years ago

03/27/2014, 09:03 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Holly Conway review for Kass, Shuler, Solomon, Spector, Foyle & Singer, P.a.
Holly Conway on Facebook

9 years ago

01/17/2014, 05:35 AM
Anthony Barboza review for Kass, Shuler, Solomon, Spector, Foyle & Singer, P.a.
Anthony Barboza on Facebook

9 years ago

01/06/2014, 02:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.