Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kashif Alvi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
252 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

6750 E Baywood Ave #507, #507, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 409-5060

https://www.azurologicsurgeons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000
4.7
(603) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600
4.7
(518) · Urologists

14044 W Camelback Rd #118

(623) 547-2600
4.6
(394) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(43) · Podiatrists

13260 N 94th Dr #200

(623) 933-2900

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(30) · Urologists

1616 E Maryland Ave

(602) 788-1521

8 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kashif Alvi, MD is an urology specialist in Mesa, AZ and has been practicing for 9 years. He specializes in urology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
252 reviews
5183
  
411
  
32
  
25
  
150
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Peterkin review for Kashif Alvi
James Peterkin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 05:52 AM
We brought My 83year old father-in-law to Dr Alvi after he visited us in Arizona only to have his enlarged prostate totally close his uretha. Dr Alvi introduced us to resume' and explained the benefits my father in law was scheduled right away.As I sat there I knew I too had a slow urine stream and I said to my self if resume' works for him then I will have it done. At 83 years he has full night sleeps, It is 1 month since my resume' I have a descent urine stream looking forward to next 3 months
Carole Hoffman review for Kashif Alvi
Carole Hoffman on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 03:19 AM
I had a Cyctoscopy to help with my frequent UTI's and leakage from Dr. Alvi. It has been over 4 months and have to say that I have not had a UTI. Also, I can sneeze and cough without worry. I would certainly recommend this procedure to anyone who has these problems.
David review for Kashif Alvi
David on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 04:03 AM
Terrible practice! The provider spent 3 minutes with me and just gave me a prescription which didn't work. I tried calling several times to let them know I was still in pain and no response. I ended up going to another doctor who fixed me up.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Alberto R review for Kashif Alvi
Alberto R on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 04:39 AM
Prostate laser surgery. I can sleep through the night without having to get up to go to the bathroom. This think really works. Dr Alvi is fantastic.
art colley review for Kashif Alvi
art colley on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 01:25 AM
he was very professional.exlplaned what he was going todo in the operation. I was very pleased with his services.
Jeff Bobruk review for Kashif Alvi
Jeff Bobruk on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:19 AM
I had a problem with urination and my primary doctor could not find the problem.I went to dr alvi and he found a bladder stone that was causing the problem.He also found a cancerous tumor on a kidney.He was able to remove both in a single operation and solve my problem.I highly recommend dr alvi for all urology concerns
George DeVirgilio review for Kashif Alvi
George DeVirgilio on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 06:20 AM
Had enlarged prostate. Dr Alvi used a new procedure that uses water vapor to enlarge the uretheter instead of surgery or clamps. I am completely satisfied with the results. I was one of his first ten patients to get this procedure. His expertise and understanding of my problems such as the urgency of urination, getting up 4 times at night and leakages was greatly appreciated. His bedside manner is impeccable and I would highly recommend Dr. Alvi and this procedure to anyone who is having urinary
James B review for Kashif Alvi
James B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 08:53 AM
After multiple trips to the ER, it was determined that my bladder was excessively large. Referred to Dr. Alvi was the best thing to happen. He diagnosed that I had BPH (slightly enlarged prostate), and provided options for treatment. I selected a UROLIFT procedure which was done in his office under localized pain medication, I walked out of the office, and a month later, there is vast improvement with no down time after the UROLIFT.
Roger T review for Kashif Alvi
Roger T on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 04:33 AM
Dr Alvi is a lifesaver! In the span of only 1 month, I had my initial visit, a prostate biopsy (with the diagnosis of cancer present) and robotic prostate removal. His knowledge, confidence and calming presence in such a difficult and life-changing situation was so reassuring. From his pre-op visit to consulting with my wife after the surgery to visiting me in the hospital the following day, we felt in good hands and not abandoned to the scary world of illness. I could not be more grateful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.