Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kashif Alvi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
251 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

6750 E Baywood Ave #507, #507, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 409-5060

https://www.azurologicsurgeons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000
4.7
(603) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600
4.7
(518) · Urologists

14044 W Camelback Rd #118

(623) 547-2600
4.6
(394) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(43) · Podiatrists

13260 N 94th Dr #200

(623) 933-2900

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(30) · Urologists

1616 E Maryland Ave

(602) 788-1521

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kashif Alvi, MD is an urology specialist in Mesa, AZ and has been practicing for 9 years. He specializes in urology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
251 reviews
5182
  
411
  
32
  
25
  
150
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 05:00 AM
Dr, Alvi used a bladder sling to ease my incontinence. I am happy to say that it has given me my life back. I no longer have to worry about leaking or having an accident when I am out or getting up 4-5 a night night. I am able to go to the pool again. It has been 2 months and I am doing well.
Colleen review for Kashif Alvi
Colleen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:47 AM
I saw Dr. Alvi for bladder leakage. I was wearing pads changing them several times per day. I'm in my 60's so I thought this is my life now. However, after a hospital stay for yet another UTI I wanted it fixed. 3 weeks ago I had a bladder lift and no more leakage. I can sneeze with no worries. Dr. Alvi took less than an hour to fix my problem. I regret I did not do it sooner. Thanks Dr. Alvi.
Gary R. Dallmer review for Kashif Alvi
Gary R. Dallmer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 06:48 AM
Dr. Alvi is very passionate about his job and takes it very seriously and goes about his profession in a very professional manor with a human element to his approach....his staff is also very caring and professional...........
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Dustin review for Kashif Alvi
Dustin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 09:27 AM
Very friendly doctor and staff. Dr. Alvi has been a great help when dealing with low testosterone. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Gary H. review for Kashif Alvi
Gary H. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:49 AM
I came to Dr. Alvi as an embarrassed 57 Y.O. man suffering with a bad case of Peyronie's Disease (Penile Distortion). Dr. Alvi understood my predicament and set me at ease. I knew what I had but was surprised to know how common this was. Dr. Alvi preceded to get me enrolled in the Xiaflex treatment program.. So far, I've gotten my second round of injections with one more to go. A round is 2 injections in a week, then wait 6 weeks and again, etc. Dr. Alvi has been great and I thank him. Gary H.
Linda Nichols review for Kashif Alvi
Linda Nichols on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 02:07 AM
He was kind and took time to answer questions. Then told me about the procedures he would do. I had a bladder sling operation. Everything went very well. I am finding new found freedom from a leaking bladder.
Lisa Westrick review for Kashif Alvi
Lisa Westrick on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:32 AM
If you are looking for a very professional and knowledgeable doctor in Urology this is your doctor. He is a perfectionist and he know his job very well; he is very knowledgeable and understanding and he know how to address your needs. I would highly recommend him for any urological problems you may have that need to be addressed. He has no problem getting to the root, cause of any issues you may be having. He is very thorough and efficient.
Katherine Nicastro review for Kashif Alvi
Katherine Nicastro on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 06:33 AM
I am a part time resident of the area and had to seek care from an urologist. I was given Dr Alvi's name and I have been so pleased with the excellent care I have received. He and his entire staff make you feel very comfortable. They talk to you like you are friends. You can ask any questions and they always answer you honestly but in a relaxed and caring way. Dr Alvi respects your time and works to your schedule when possible. I plan to continue my care with him even when it means traveling.
Theresa review for Kashif Alvi
Theresa on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 04:36 AM
Doctor Alvi is very compassionate when it comes to taking care of patients. I recommend taking your loved ones to see him. My adult son absolutely love Dr. Alvi The ladies in the office are absolutely amazing!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.