Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kashif Alvi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
242 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

6750 E Baywood Ave #507, #507, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 409-5060

https://www.azurologicsurgeons.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000
4.7
(603) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(518) · Urologists

14044 W Camelback Rd #118

(623) 547-2600

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(394) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600

8 people are looking at this business

4.4
(43) · Podiatrists

13260 N 94th Dr #200

(623) 933-2900

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(30) · Urologists

1616 E Maryland Ave

(602) 788-1521

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kashif Alvi, MD is an urology specialist in Mesa, AZ and has been practicing for 9 years. He specializes in urology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
242 reviews
5176
  
411
  
32
  
25
  
147
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reggie Irvin review for Kashif Alvi
Reggie Irvin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 02:43 AM
Met Dr. Alvi because I had an UTI. While treating that, he discovered kidney stones, and after a couple blasts, all stones gone. I’m so glad we were in Arizona when this happened, and we met Dr. Alvi.
Mike review for Kashif Alvi
Mike on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 06:53 AM
Great care from a compassionate doctor!
Steven F Jelacic review for Kashif Alvi
Steven F Jelacic on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 06:11 AM
Dr. Alvi is ahead of his class. Newest treatments, quality education and training, with best in class surgical skills. Cancer free and back to a normal lifestyle. Steven F Jelacic, Fountain Hills.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lyle Piersall review for Kashif Alvi
Lyle Piersall on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 08:20 AM
I was extremely pleased with the procedure and timeliness with which i was treated.
Valorie Peterson Orozco review for Kashif Alvi
Valorie Peterson Orozco on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:39 AM
Dr Alvi is a great doctor. He takes care of my husband and myself. He is one of the most caring doctors we have ever had. He is proficient in all of the latest techniques, and he puts his patients wellbeing first. We are so happy to have him as our urologist. We would HIGHLY recommend him.
John Wells review for Kashif Alvi
John Wells on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 04:43 AM
In the spring of 2017 Dr Alvi diagnosed me with Prostate Cancer. I was given the option of removal or a new treatment called HIFU. This procedure offered the best results with none of the side effects such as incontinence and impotence. I had the HIFU procedure in September. At my six week check up, my PSA was almost undetectable. Today I am Prostate Cancer free. I highly recommend this procedure and Dr Alvi. He is a true visionary in his field. Thank you. John W.
Kashif Alvi review for Kashif Alvi
Kashif Alvi on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 08:55 AM
Dianne review for Kashif Alvi
Dianne on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:56 AM
I have been seeing Dr.Alvi for several years. He has always been very informative with my diagnosis. He is very helpful & kind!!! I would recommend him to everyone!!!!
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 05:00 AM
Dr, Alvi used a bladder sling to ease my incontinence. I am happy to say that it has given me my life back. I no longer have to worry about leaking or having an accident when I am out or getting up 4-5 a night night. I am able to go to the pool again. It has been 2 months and I am doing well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.