Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kashif Alvi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
242 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

6750 E Baywood Ave #507, #507, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 409-5060

https://www.azurologicsurgeons.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000
4.7
(603) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(518) · Urologists

14044 W Camelback Rd #118

(623) 547-2600

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(394) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600

8 people are looking at this business

4.4
(43) · Podiatrists

13260 N 94th Dr #200

(623) 933-2900

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(30) · Urologists

1616 E Maryland Ave

(602) 788-1521

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kashif Alvi, MD is an urology specialist in Mesa, AZ and has been practicing for 9 years. He specializes in urology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
242 reviews
5176
  
411
  
32
  
25
  
147
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:06 AM
I had a bladder lift in December 2014. Dr. Alvi gave me my life back and after surgery I was able to go on road trips, hike and not have to worry about being close to a bathroom. I highly recommend him to anyone considering this surgery. So glad I went to him!
Eldon Pins review for Kashif Alvi
Eldon Pins on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 04:30 AM
Dr. Alvi preformed the Green Light Laser procedure on me for my very enlarged prostate and the results are fantastic. Have no problem urinating and no leakage. Would recommend Dr. Alvi to everyone
Lloyd Daniels review for Kashif Alvi
Lloyd Daniels on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 09:31 AM
Above excellent
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Robert Noland review for Kashif Alvi
Robert Noland on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:39 AM
He was very good surgeon
Harry Ackerman review for Kashif Alvi
Harry Ackerman on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 08:55 AM
Before entering my review I read other reviews from other patients. I don't know but the ones that entered negative statements about his office staff or him directly must have been at the wrong place. I thought the staff were excellent and friendly. As far as Dr Alvi goes he explained everything in detail about my procedure and what to expect. I had my procedure for prostrate cancer last Friday and I was ready to run a marathon on Saturday . Thanks to Dr Alvis staff and most of all Dr Alvi.
Jeri review for Kashif Alvi
Jeri on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 06:46 AM
Dr. Alvi changed my life. I had been wearing bladder leakage pads for over 2 years. Averaging 2 per day, on good days. It's hard to feel good or sexy as a woman when you need to excuse yourself to "freshen" up before things 'can proceed'. Now 7 weeks after the simple almost painless procedure he preformed I no longer need to wear ANY pads at all. He did the bladder sling procedure on me which not only took care of the leakage but repaired a bladder prolapse I had. Thank You Dr. Alvi!!
Erik Gray review for Kashif Alvi
Erik Gray on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 02:08 AM
Dr. Alvi is an unparalleled expert urologist. He’s a meticulous pro in his field & is always on the edge of the latest breakthroughs in state of the art urology. He provided me excellent care with a great outcome. I feel lucky to have found him.
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:03 AM
Dr. Alvi help me cure my peyronie's disease using xylaflex injection. He is the Best!
MARK review for Kashif Alvi
MARK on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 09:04 AM
Dr. Alvi performed a laparoscopic radical nephrectomy and tumor removal on my husband while our family was under an enormous amount of stress. Ultimately, Dr. Alvi and his practice were the clear choice after receiving several opinions from other urologists. Diagnosis to post-surgical care was a total of 16 days and Dr. Alvi and his STAFF were compassionate and driven to deliver the most exceptional care. The surgical process was clearly explained and flawlessly executed with a bright prognosis.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.