Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kashif Alvi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
242 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

6750 E Baywood Ave #507, #507, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 409-5060

https://www.azurologicsurgeons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000
4.7
(603) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600
4.7
(518) · Urologists

14044 W Camelback Rd #118

(623) 547-2600

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(394) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600
4.4
(43) · Podiatrists

13260 N 94th Dr #200

(623) 933-2900
4.3
(30) · Urologists

1616 E Maryland Ave

(602) 788-1521
About

Dr. Kashif Alvi, MD is an urology specialist in Mesa, AZ and has been practicing for 9 years. He specializes in urology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
242 reviews
5176
  
411
  
32
  
25
  
147
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Riley review for Kashif Alvi
Ron Riley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 15:42 PM
The procedure was awesome. Dr. Alvi was very professional and helped me understand how my condition would be remedied by the Rezume procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Alvi and the Rezume procedure to anyone facing prostrate problems.
Robert Kyhn review for Kashif Alvi
Robert Kyhn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 04:56 AM
Always have great visits.
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 23:23 PM
Thank you, Dr. Alvi for your amazing care during this very trying time. I've heard you're one of the best and I can certainly attest to that! The office staff has also been great, particularly Diana and Maria! I appreciate you all more than you know! Mercedes
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Steve Lynch review for Kashif Alvi
Steve Lynch on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:44 AM
I had the Greenlight Laser surgery performed by Dr. Alvi. The surgery went without a hitch. Kudos to the entire surgical team.
Larry review for Kashif Alvi
Larry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 04:38 AM
I had been seeing a family practitioner for several years for treatment of an enlarged prostrate that eventually failed to respond to drug therapy. In May of 2019 Dr. Alvi performed a Green Light laser prostrate surgery. The procedure was successful and recovery was rapid and uneventful. All my symptoms of an enlarged prostrate are gone. I highly recommend Dr. Alvi and his staff.
Joseph Cesario review for Kashif Alvi
Joseph Cesario on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 01:59 AM
Dr. Alvi performed a Green Light procedure on my prostate and a removal of both bladder stone and kidney stones as well. Both surgeries were very successful and went as Dr Alvi predicted. I no longer have prostate symptoms of urgency . I sleep through the night on a regular basis. I would very highly recommend him for the above treatments
Richard Thompson review for Kashif Alvi
Richard Thompson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 02:38 AM
Great, These are old reviews
Don review for Kashif Alvi
Don on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 06:00 AM
I attended a brief seminar concerning ED and incontinence and products that could assist. I was impressed with the factory presentation and the information provided by Dr Alvi. After my first appointment and his very thorough examination, I decided to have the surgery and agreed to have both products implanted: the Ams 750 and Ams 850. After an overnight stay at a Banner Hospital, I was discharged. After several weeks of recovery, the implants have worked very well. I am very happy with result
Dr. Matt Curley review for Kashif Alvi
Dr. Matt Curley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:09 AM
I'm a PharmD as well as a Naturopath. I have a life threatening condition that this "physician" promised to help me with, all he did was string me along continuing to make promises and did nothing, after waiting for 2 hours for my last appointment he sent in his office manager to tell me that he was busy with other patients today, I HAD AN 8 AM APPOINTMENT THAT WAS SCHEDULED 3 MONTHS AGO!! YOU SCHEDULED IT! NOW YOU TELL ME AFTER WAITING 2 HOURS THAT "He's BUSY" ??
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.