Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kashif Alvi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
242 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

6750 E Baywood Ave #507, #507, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 409-5060

https://www.azurologicsurgeons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000
4.7
(603) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600
4.7
(518) · Urologists

14044 W Camelback Rd #118

(623) 547-2600

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(394) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600
4.4
(43) · Podiatrists

13260 N 94th Dr #200

(623) 933-2900
4.3
(30) · Urologists

1616 E Maryland Ave

(602) 788-1521
About

Dr. Kashif Alvi, MD is an urology specialist in Mesa, AZ and has been practicing for 9 years. He specializes in urology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
242 reviews
5176
  
411
  
32
  
25
  
147
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Sharp review for Kashif Alvi
Steve Sharp on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 05:55 AM
Dr. Alvi diagnosed me with prostate cancer. I chose the HIFU surgery. My PSA was over 4. After surgery my PSA is 0.1. Had surgery in the morning and back home by 1;00 pm. Was back to work after only 3 days. Didn’t have to wear pads and was able to resume my sex life after only 3 weeks. Would highly recommend Dr Alvi and HIFU for prostate cancer.
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 17:53 PM
It was great! Always is.
Denis L Neal review for Kashif Alvi
Denis L Neal on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 06:41 AM
Dr Alvie performed a HIFU procedure on me in Feb 2019.It was impossible to get his staff to return our phone calls after my operation. I have had very serious problems since this procedure done by him. I have scar tissue in my uretha that causes me very much pain when I urinate. I would not recommend him to anyone
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Roberto review for Kashif Alvi
Roberto on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:49 AM
I truly like it. I had Rezum for prostate. It has helped me.
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 18:46 PM
Everybody is pleasant. I got all my questions answered by the doctor that I asked. I told other friends about it. I had a procedure and everything went well, all the hospital staff was great too. This is my first surgery ever and everything was great.
gbarcome review for Kashif Alvi
gbarcome on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 08:03 AM
I was diagnosed with bladder cancer in Jan 2019. Dr Alvi formulated a treatment plan which I have been following since. Removed the tumor in Feb 2019. Follow by the prescribed chemo therapy. No reoccurrence since that time. Will continue quarterly monitoring.
Jean Weber review for Kashif Alvi
Jean Weber on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 11:39 AM
He has helped me with my bladder issues.
Ramona Fry review for Kashif Alvi
Ramona Fry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 09:45 AM
before I came to Dr Alvi i was having to get up maybe 4 times a night to go to the bathroom, now after my surgery i get up maybe once a night, and I don't have to wear a pad like i did before, only for a short time after the surgery. I would recommend Dr Alvi 100% and my life is so much better after the surgery
G. Ashland review for Kashif Alvi
G. Ashland on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 10:15 AM
I was treated for enlarged prostate for about 10 years, and Dr Alvi felt like he could eliminate all my medication with Rezum procedure. The procedure was performed in April and after 4 months, I have had 100% recovery. I am very happy with the procedure and his treatment
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.