Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kashif Alvi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
242 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

6750 E Baywood Ave #507, #507, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 409-5060

https://www.azurologicsurgeons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000
4.7
(603) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600
4.7
(518) · Urologists

14044 W Camelback Rd #118

(623) 547-2600

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(394) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600
4.4
(43) · Podiatrists

13260 N 94th Dr #200

(623) 933-2900
4.3
(30) · Urologists

1616 E Maryland Ave

(602) 788-1521
About

Dr. Kashif Alvi, MD is an urology specialist in Mesa, AZ and has been practicing for 9 years. He specializes in urology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
242 reviews
5176
  
411
  
32
  
25
  
147
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/17/2020, 08:14 AM
Dr. Alvi has no bed side manner. My first visit he was rude and I thought maybe he was just having a rough day since the office was so busy, I left in tears. The next visit was better and then he performed bladder sling surgery for me. I went to my follow up appointment after 4 weeks and let him know that I have not had any improvement. He stated there was nothing else he could do and when I got emotional stated I needed to see a psychiatrist. I am only 50, the thought of severe bladder leakage the rest of my life upset me dearly, of COURSE I was upset! I am looking for a new urologist that has some compassion and actually CARES about his patients.
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/19/2020, 05:40 AM
Office staff is horrible and the Dr. isn't much better
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/19/2020, 03:33 AM
I was using a catheter 4-5 times a day. I could only pee a few ounces on my own. Now, after having the Greenlight procedure, I can pee normally and completely empty my bladder. The procedure only took a few hours and I was able to return home the same day, although it took a few weeks to completely recover from the procedure. I am very happy with the results!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/11/2020, 10:35 AM
I had a kidney stone ,it was killing me doc alvi took good care of me
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/24/2020, 03:38 AM
Had green laser, 4 weeks later feeling great. First time I have felt "normal" in 4 years. Highly recommended.
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 09:30 AM
Pleasant although slow. All concerns addressed to my satisfaction. Dr. Alvi is both brilliant and easy to relate to.
Michael review for Kashif Alvi
Michael on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 06:10 AM
I have seen Dr Alvi for several years, the most recent reason is for prostate cancer. PSA is now zero, the cancer is currently gone. I had HIFU(High Intensity Focused Ultrasound) of prostate that was easy. He has also removed kidney stones from me; all procedures have been easy for me to go thru
Doug review for Kashif Alvi
Doug on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 06:13 AM
I came to see Dr Alvi, because my PSA level was high. I had a prostate biopsy that showed prostate cancer. Dr Alvi told me about HIFU(high intensity focused ultrasound)of prostate, it has been 1 and 1/2 years and I am still cancer free.
Les Dickinson review for Kashif Alvi
Les Dickinson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 04:37 AM
I would like to express my gratitude for Doctor Alvi and his staff particularly Jaden and the office manager and Paige I went through three different urologist before I met dr. Alvi he evaluated me on a Monday had a plan set up and that following Thursday performed the green light laser procedure which was a overwhelming success I'm very pleased with his work and his staff very professional very attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend him and his staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.