Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kashif Alvi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
242 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

6750 E Baywood Ave #507, #507, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 409-5060

https://www.azurologicsurgeons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000
4.7
(603) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(518) · Urologists

14044 W Camelback Rd #118

(623) 547-2600

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(394) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600

6 people are looking at this business

4.4
(43) · Podiatrists

13260 N 94th Dr #200

(623) 933-2900

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(30) · Urologists

1616 E Maryland Ave

(602) 788-1521

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kashif Alvi, MD is an urology specialist in Mesa, AZ and has been practicing for 9 years. He specializes in urology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
242 reviews
5176
  
411
  
32
  
25
  
147
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D.A. review for Kashif Alvi
D.A. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 04:00 AM
My husband is still undergoing treatment for kidney stones with Dr. Alvi. So far, we like him very much.
E.S review for Kashif Alvi
E.S on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 07:04 AM
Do not go to this doctor if you are a woman! He was condescending and wasn't interested in anything I had to say. He charged me for procedures he didn't perform-I am a medicare patient. The worst part is that he did not diagnose my bladder cancer while it was still in an early stage-he would have found this had he actually performed the cystoscopy that I was billed for. Now I have stage IV metastatic bladder cancer. He should be ashamed to call himself a doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
theodore bayless review for Kashif Alvi
theodore bayless on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 06:18 AM
excellent treatment.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Chalona F review for Kashif Alvi
Chalona F on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:31 AM
I have suffered from a kidney stone issue (MSK) first discovered in 2001. Many doctors and surgeries later, Dr Alvi was the first to diagnose my condition accurately. He has also found treatment for this lifelong condition with the result that I have been infection free for 2 years with no significant stones which require surgery. Regular check ups have ensured that nothing gets ahead of us.
s egbert review for Kashif Alvi
s egbert on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 09:10 AM
The easiest procedure I've ever had in m life and I've had many. No pain at all after surgery. The best part is that it worked, I have no more symptoms.
JSMITH review for Kashif Alvi
JSMITH on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 06:03 AM
I HAD A PROCEDURE ABOUT 1 MONTH AGO; EVERYTHING IS GOING ALONG AS EXPCECTED. I ONLY HAVE TO WAKE UP ONCE A NIGHT AND BEFORE IT WAS 3-4.
Rebecca Birdsley review for Kashif Alvi
Rebecca Birdsley on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:23 AM
He was very professional. He explains what he is doing. His office and nurses were also very professional I would recommend him to anyone.
Leon Ceniceros review for Kashif Alvi
Leon Ceniceros on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 09:30 AM
Dr. Alvi performed robotic radical prostatectomy surgeryon me in July of 2014 because of malignant tumors on my prostate. He has a fantastic surgical crew that think the World of him. When I woke up in Recovery, Dr. Alvi was sitting at the Nurse's Station. He been waiting more than an hour and a half for me to come out of the anesthesia. The surgery was a success and two years later, I am still .....cancer free. Dr. Alvi saved my Life.
Rick S review for Kashif Alvi
Rick S on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 09:19 AM
Met to discuss options for prostate. He explained the green light laser and recommended that. I came back days later to discuss and he described Urolift and thought we should do that. The procedure was done in the office and was very uncomfortable. I peed afterward and was told to go on about my day and everything would be fine. No info about post surgery was given. 6 hours later Iwas in the ER in excruciating pain, and was there for 6 days 4 pain & blood filled. I seemed to be an inconvenience
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.