Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kashif Alvi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
242 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

6750 E Baywood Ave #507, #507, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 409-5060

https://www.azurologicsurgeons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(603) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(518) · Urologists

14044 W Camelback Rd #118

(623) 547-2600

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(394) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600

7 people are looking at this business

4.4
(43) · Podiatrists

13260 N 94th Dr #200

(623) 933-2900
4.3
(30) · Urologists

1616 E Maryland Ave

(602) 788-1521

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Kashif Alvi, MD is an urology specialist in Mesa, AZ and has been practicing for 9 years. He specializes in urology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
242 reviews
5176
  
411
  
32
  
25
  
147
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/10/2021, 04:10 AM
I had a Rezum prostate surgery in the office . I can pee much better and my quality of life has significantly improved . I can’t thank him enough. He is the best.
James T Sherman review for Kashif Alvi
James T Sherman on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/05/2021, 22:01 PM
In my opinion my trust in Dr. Alvi was missed placed. I am living with the side effects of the greenlight procedure.
Respond to negative reviews
TRAUMATIC EXPERIENCE!!! review for Kashif Alvi
TRAUMATIC EXPERIENCE!!! on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/20/2021, 01:10 AM
Most traumatic experience ever!!! This doctor is rude and has the worst bedside manners ever!!! He does not communicate effectively or empathetically, and demonstrates no interpersonal skills. He takes offense if you dare ask any questions to try and understand what he is saying. I DO NOT recommend this doctor nor his staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Greg C review for Kashif Alvi
Greg C on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/14/2021, 04:26 AM
After lab tests were completed, his office called in a prescription to my pharmacy. It sat there for over 2 weeks until the pharmacy staff asked me about it when I was picking up another prescription. Alvi's office called in the prescription WITHOUT ever calling me, the patient, concerning my medical issue after lab tests were in. Unbelievable?? When I called Alvi (twice) & left messages, he didn't return the phone calls. I can only guess he didn't want to discuss this embarrassment & very dangerous mistake with me. I changed Urologists as soon as he didn't return my 2nd phone. Beware??
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/06/2021, 09:14 AM
I had the Adult Circumcision with Dr. ALVI. He have done an outstanding job in performing the surgery with care and precision. I was able to heal my wound without having to take any painkillers at all. Definitely Recommend ALVI if you are looking for a good Urologist in the valley.
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/22/2020, 06:34 AM
Amazing experience after the green light laser surgery!!! Would highly recommend to everyone
Anonymous review for Kashif Alvi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/31/2020, 13:53 PM
I had the Rezum procedure in January and have gone from nocturnally urinating 3-4 times to only one. There has been no negative effect from the procedure which is uncomfortable for a few days with the catheter. I am pleased and impressed with Dr. Alvi's care.
J review for Kashif Alvi
J on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/29/2020, 02:26 AM
I saw Dr Alvi and he prescribed medication for me along with other tests he did. I started to have what I thought was a reaction to the medication. I called and had to leave message with his nurse, I never received a response, I then sent message through their "contact us" on their website and again no response. I then left another message on their website and again no response. I did see another doctor and was taken off the medication. Alvi obviously does not really care about his patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Cathy S. review for Kashif Alvi
Cathy S. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/30/2020, 09:32 AM
This office is awful you call to get a refill they do not call the pharmacist back. If you call to ask a question they never have called back in the 3 years I have been going there. Surgery was good but follow up is a joke.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.