Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karmel L Carothers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Doctors|Independence, MO 64055 United States

4721 S Cliff Ave Suite 200A, Ste 200A, Independence, MO 64055 United States

(816) 503-3700

https://mymidwestphysician.com/locations/family-care-of-independence/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4440 Broadway Blvd

(816) 561-9200
About

Call Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
43 reviews
541
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela Heck review for Karmel L Carothers
Angela Heck on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 20:36 PM
Pays attention to your needs. Isn't judgemental!
Anonymous review for Karmel L Carothers
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 03:46 AM
Dr Carothers always answers my questions, always takes time with me. I never feel rushed. I always leave feeling better, more relieved.
Anonymous review for Karmel L Carothers
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 01:41 AM
I have been a patient for over 15 years. It's great to have a doctor that knows and understands your background and listens and responds quickly to any concerns or issues that arise.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Vic Goodrick review for Karmel L Carothers
Vic Goodrick on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 05:48 AM
Dr. Carothers and all the staff that I’ve dealt with in their medical practice are courteous , thourough and will take the time to listen to your health concerns . They are good to call you back quickly with Rx questions , lab results etc. I trust them with my health care and checkups.
Anonymous review for Karmel L Carothers
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 01:45 AM
I am a long time patient (20+ years) of Dr. Carothers. She is kind, compassionate and listens to you....never rushes through your appointment. My recent visit was a video visit due to Covid-19, which was actually really good. We were able to change a couple prescriptions, talk about some new lab orders I needed, etc. She is always thorough, and I appreciate her gentle way she reprimands me when I don’t always do what I’m suppose to do! I always recommend her to anyone looking for a PCP.
Anonymous review for Karmel L Carothers
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 02:45 AM
This was an annual med check, I arrived and was roomed within 15 minutes including the time needed to complete a coronal virus checklist. Dr. Carothers or her nurse went over my meds and checked my health status ( which is fine), asked if any questions and ordered blood tests. All staff members act professionally and are friendly. I am extremely happy with Dr. Carothers and have recommended her and her office to others.
Arlene review for Karmel L Carothers
Arlene on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 02:44 AM
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Carothers and her staff. They are very professional, but friendly and caring. My questions are always answered. This was my first televisit and I thought it went very well. Not as good as actually seeing the doctor, but I still felt the same degree of caring.
Wanda Perryman review for Karmel L Carothers
Wanda Perryman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 06:59 AM
I had a wonderful & professional talk w Dr Carathors. Also her nurse Cnythia & the staff..
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Carothers, Cynthia, and staff. -Trina Rivas, Practice Manager

Linda Sehrt review for Karmel L Carothers
Linda Sehrt on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 09:01 AM
I had my annual physical. Dr. Carothers took time to answer my questions, did not rush through our discussion and did a thorough exam. She was friendly and seemed concern about my well-being.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Carothers! -Trina Rivas, Practice Manager

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.