Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karmel L Carothers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Doctors|Independence, MO 64055

4721 S Cliff Ave Suite 200A, Ste 200A, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 503-3700

https://mymidwestphysician.com/locations/family-care-of-independence/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644
About

Call Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Heck on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/11/2020, 20:36 PM
Pays attention to your needs. Isn't judgemental!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/24/2020, 03:46 AM
Dr Carothers always answers my questions, always takes time with me. I never feel rushed. I always leave feeling better, more relieved.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/09/2020, 01:41 AM
I have been a patient for over 15 years. It's great to have a doctor that knows and understands your background and listens and responds quickly to any concerns or issues that arise.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Vic Goodrick on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/11/2020, 05:48 AM
Dr. Carothers and all the staff that I’ve dealt with in their medical practice are courteous , thourough and will take the time to listen to your health concerns . They are good to call you back quickly with Rx questions , lab results etc. I trust them with my health care and checkups.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/05/2020, 01:45 AM
I am a long time patient (20+ years) of Dr. Carothers. She is kind, compassionate and listens to you....never rushes through your appointment. My recent visit was a video visit due to Covid-19, which was actually really good. We were able to change a couple prescriptions, talk about some new lab orders I needed, etc. She is always thorough, and I appreciate her gentle way she reprimands me when I don’t always do what I’m suppose to do! I always recommend her to anyone looking for a PCP.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/02/2020, 02:45 AM
This was an annual med check, I arrived and was roomed within 15 minutes including the time needed to complete a coronal virus checklist. Dr. Carothers or her nurse went over my meds and checked my health status ( which is fine), asked if any questions and ordered blood tests. All staff members act professionally and are friendly. I am extremely happy with Dr. Carothers and have recommended her and her office to others.
Arlene on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/26/2020, 02:44 AM
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Carothers and her staff. They are very professional, but friendly and caring. My questions are always answered. This was my first televisit and I thought it went very well. Not as good as actually seeing the doctor, but I still felt the same degree of caring.
Wanda Perryman on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/22/2020, 06:59 AM
I had a wonderful & professional talk w Dr Carathors. Also her nurse Cnythia & the staff..
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Carothers, Cynthia, and staff. -Trina Rivas, Practice Manager

Linda Sehrt on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/18/2020, 09:01 AM
I had my annual physical. Dr. Carothers took time to answer my questions, did not rush through our discussion and did a thorough exam. She was friendly and seemed concern about my well-being.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Carothers! -Trina Rivas, Practice Manager

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.