Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kari Carol

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
12 reviews
|Acupuncture|South Kensington, MD 20814 United States

5415 W Cedar Ln # 204B, Ste 204B, South Kensington, MD 20814 United States

(301) 897-0806

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(32) · Wellness

604 E Joppa Rd

(410) 984-3700
5.0
(20) · Wellness

8813 Waltham Woods Rd Suite 102

(443) 219-1220
5.0
(107) · Wellness

46 S Glebe Rd # 100

(703) 521-0644
5.0
(17) · Wellness

3915 Old Lee Hwy # 22C

(703) 385-7007
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1311 S Main St Suite 205

(443) 865-0600
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3231 Superior Ln

(301) 352-2520
About

Carol Kari, LAC is an acupuncturist in Bethesda, MD. She specializes in acupuncture.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
12 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Kari Carol
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/13/2013, 03:56 AM
Did you experience any negative side effects after your acupuncture treatment? Not at all! I felt absolutely fantastic after my treatment Has this acupuncturist ever cancelled your appointment at the last minute? Never, they are very reliable Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Did this acupuncturist answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature
Anonymous review for Kari Carol
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/13/2013, 02:36 AM
Did you experience any negative side effects after your acupuncture treatment? Not at all! I felt absolutely fantastic after my treatment Has this acupuncturist ever cancelled your appointment at the last minute? Never, they are very reliable Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Did this acupuncturist answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature
Anonymous review for Kari Carol
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/19/2013, 04:51 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Kari Carol
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/11/2012, 03:31 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Ce review for Kari Carol
Ce on Wellness

11 years ago

07/13/2012, 01:54 AM
Carol is an unbeleivable asset to the healthcare profession. She is honest, direct and caring. She seems to know everything there is to know about the healing professions and her combination of practical oncology nursing experience and accupuncture and chinese herb knowledge makes her an outstanding choice for anyone's path to healing. I have been seeing her since 1986 and have tried many others closer to home that just dont compare. I think she is just fabulous..
Anonymous review for Kari Carol
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

02/16/2012, 02:20 AM
Was this acupuncturist sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Did you leave the clinic feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Did this acupuncturist have reasonable prices? They were decent, but not very affordable Did this provider rush your appointment? No
Anonymous review for Kari Carol
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/31/2012, 02:08 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Does this acupuncturist leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No. Did you experience any negative side effects after your acupuncture treatment? Not at all! I felt absolutely fantastic after my treatment Did this acupuncturist have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes. Were the restrooms clean at this acupuncture clinic? They were spotless!
Anonymous review for Kari Carol
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/30/2011, 09:07 AM
Are you going to visit this acupuncturist again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Kari Carol
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

08/01/2011, 01:34 AM
Was this acupuncturist friendly? Very! The most welcoming office I've visited! Does this acupuncturist give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.